Wymount Terrace

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:49 am
Management Rating
4.0
Quality Rating
4.0
Average Rent
790
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3364-AXZR

Similar Listings

anuj 34
Nov 27, 2022
Dating potential, Nothing to write home about, New
swx

Management
4.0
wx

Quality
4.0
wsx

Maya 21
Sep 28, 2022
Great location, Run down, Old
No AC, mold prone, but crazy cheap. Really beautiful area and close to campus. Not the best socially if you aren’t crazy active in the church or if you don’t have kids.

Management
5.0
Quick fixes with maintenance

Quality
3.0
It makes sense for the price tbh

Rebecca 26
Mar 22, 2022
Safe, Great location, Old
Old but decent.

Management
4.0
BYU is a good landlord.

Quality
2.0
Very old and outdated.

Jonathan 23
Jan 10, 2022
Worth the money, Great location, Nothing to write home about
If you are looking for the best bang for buck apartment as a newly married couple, this is it. Amenities (besides electricity) are included and it's still cheaper then most other options. While it isn't the newest, or the fanciest, it becomes home pretty quick.

Management
2.0
It took 7 months before they finally sent someone out to fix our oven.

Quality
4.0
It wasn't spotless when we moved in, but after some deep cleaning, the grounds are well

kept. Top floor apartments are better in south wymount as the bottom floors are bug prone in the spring/summer. For what you're paying and what is included though, it's honestly hard to beat.

see more
Brent 24
Oct 18, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Great environment and friendly neighbors. Cheap and clean. Spacious.

Management
5.0
Maintenance performed in a timely manner.

Quality
5.0
Close to campus, laundromat and bus stops nearby. Close to temple.

Leah 22
Sep 08, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
The apartment is super nice, it’s close to BYU and it’s good for the price. The only thing is that some the of the apartments are older so there are some weird things like two mirrors in the bathroom or colored countertops in the kitchen. Also the living room is

smaller in the older apartments and there is no dishwasher.

see more
Management
4.0

Quality
5.0
Super close to BYU

Jessica 24
Jun 14, 2021
Worth the money, Great location, Old
I liked these apartments. They’re not lavish, but they’re a great starter place! They’re not very large either, so that’s why we got the 2 bedroom and that was just enough space for me and my husband. They’re not pet friendly, unless it’s an ESA or Service Animal. The only

complaint I have with them is there’s no central air and they don’t provide AC’s, you have to find and buy your own.

see more
Management
4.0
It’s pretty good.

Quality
3.0
Again, nothing lavish, but it’s nice.

26
Jun 14, 2021
Safe, Great location, Old
Wymount was a wonderful first apartment after we were married. It is small but met our needs well. They are well maintained. The grounds are quiet and close to campus. People are always out and about making it easy to get to know your neighbors. You can’t hear noise from

other units. We loved living there and did so for 3 years

see more
Management
5.0

Quality
4.0
They are nicely maintained but old. No air conditioning or dishwasher. Fans cooled the apartment well.

Sean 22
Feb 16, 2021
The only problem with Wymount is NO A/C. It has heat, but doesn't have A/C. Other than that, everything is great about it. Great front room. Kitchen is good enough, no convenient place for microwave. Very quiet place to stay.

Management
4.0
Very helpful. Maintenance is quick.

Quality
5.0
Not too cramped, extra bedroom is really nice to have for storage and work desk.

Rachel 22
Feb 10, 2021
We’ve loved living here! Great apartment for couples!

Management
4.0
Never had an issue.

Quality
4.0
I’m not a fan of the cinder block walls, but it’s a really great apartment. Not

every building in the complex is cinder block though. Free heating, no A/C though.

see more
Manager Response
fvcfv

Data not found yet

Custom info

Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM</p><p class="font_8">Sat - Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
21
Complex Phone Number
8014222549
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
790
Overall Rating
4
Convinence Rating
4.0
Social Rating
4.0
Management Rating
4.0
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
99dbcb4f-204f-4ea1-a5d7-4e33f6fc122c
UVU Reference
d3133034-9fc8-47fe-9758-94fb420e8b66
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.