Wolverine Crossing

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:49 am
Management Rating
4.8
Quality Rating
4.8
Average Rent
475
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3104-AXZR

Similar Listings

Karli 18
Dec 02, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
Worst housing experience I have every had. On move in, I discovered that for my expensive rent I was getting a small apartment with no storage or even a pantry. My roommates partied and drank until 5 am and when I tried to sell my contract to get out of

the horrible situations the management was extremely difficult to work with and slapped fee after fee on me as I tried to sell. $600 to sell my contract?! All because they put a clause in their lease that says they can charge any “reasonable fee”. Beware, they will try to fleece you out of as much money as they can.

see more
Management
1.0
Worst management team I have ever seen. Will not work with you and it is difficult

to get them to even respond to you unless you go above their head to Redstone their management company. All about money and do not care about residents.

see more
Quality
1.0
No storage at all. Had to buy $100 shelves just to have somewhere to store my

food and a lofted bed to be able to store any of my stuff.

see more
Colton 21
Oct 20, 2022
Poor management
d

Management
3.0
d

Quality
2.0
d

Subrata 23
Oct 20, 2022
Upscale Younger Crowd 10/10 would recommend
ASD

Management
3.0
AS

Quality
3.0
AS

Anonymous 21
Oct 19, 2022
10/10 would recommend
s

Management
4.0
d

Quality
3.0
d

Mikayla 24
Oct 17, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Parking is for everyone!! They have a parking pass for everyone that has a car. The events are not only free but full of new experiences and fun!!

Management
4.0
They have an RA program so you’ll always have assistances

Quality
5.0
Always clean, never unsafe because of the lock systems and over so many new amenities!!

Talon 21
Aug 17, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
I love wolverine crossing! I would've loved to stay here throughout all of school but I will be getting married in December. Definitely worth the price for all of the amenities you get while living here!

Management
4.0
Great!

Quality
4.0
Nice and new apartments that are clean (if you have clean roommates) but I never had

a problem with dirty roommates.

see more
Kae 18
Jun 25, 2022
Poor management, Would not live here again, Strange crowd
There are awesome activities but the actual apartment is always breaking and not really that updated.

Management
1.0
They are really bad at helping you and making stuff clear

Quality
2.0
The closet is very small and the stuff is always breaking

Devin 18
Mar 01, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Best in town, New
I used to live here, but i currently live in provo now. I moved here from colorado and loved my time there.

Management
5.0
Great

Quality
5.0
Great apartments overall, i was just undecided where I was living at first. My old roommate

is apart of their RA program and it’s what makes the place! Luke Larsen.

see more
Kayce 19
Mar 01, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd, Great location
I only lived here for a few months before moving back home but i loved it!

Management
5.0
the Ra’s are the best haha, especially luke larsen

Quality
5.0
great apartments, 10/10

Hali 21
Mar 01, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Responsive management
My friend works here (Luke Larsen) but I actually used to live at Wolverine Crossing before I transferred up to the U. I had a 4x2 lease and loved my private room. feels a little small if you have a lot of stuff but utilize the under the bed storage,

it will save you!

see more
Management
5.0
The office staff is really nice! They are open during office hours.

Quality
5.0
Sometimes the soda station and gym can be a little dirty. With the amount of people

that mess gets made in a single day, the cleaning staff cleans every morning.

see more
Allie 20
Mar 01, 2022
Great location, Get ready to party, New
TRY A WHOLE A$$ AMENITY PARK! It’s got everything, pickle ball, pools, hot tubs, volleyball, basketball, mini golf, outdoor grills? Anyone else got those??

Management
5.0
Office and RA’s are so kind.

Quality
5.0
A great place to live! My best friend Luke Larsen works here as well.

Janay 21
Mar 01, 2022
Worth the money, Younger Crowd, Get ready to party
My experience at WC was great, loved the people and the location!

Management
5.0
management was always super helpful if I needed anything :)

Quality
5.0
apartments stay pretty clean and RAs do a great job with cleaning checks!

Cheryl 20
Feb 28, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
LOVE IT HERE! Luke Larsen told me to move here and I couldn’t be happier! He’s so nice. Love the RA program

Management
5.0
Houston was so nice when i talked to him on the phone!

Quality
5.0
The apartment is clean and I love living with clean roommates!

Logan 20
Feb 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Luke Larsen is the man! He is so cool and made my time here so enjoyable. Love hanging with him

Management
5.0
Zack is so cool! He runs the place so well

Quality
5.0
My apartment is dope! I love the floor plan and my room is spacious!

Emmy 21
Feb 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
The place is so nice! Luke Larsen is one of the RAs i’ve met and I got to hang out with him going to the gym and hot tubbing!

Management
5.0
The management team is awesome! They are always so welcoming

Quality
5.0
I love my room! It’s just the right size for me

Danielle 18
Feb 28, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
This was my very first place living after i moved out and i’m so proud to be here :)

Management
5.0
I’ve never had trouble with the staff. They are so nice!

Quality
5.0
My apartment was clean when i first moved in and it’s stayed that way!

Bethany 19
Feb 28, 2022
Safe, Get ready to party, Best in town
Loved living here (even though it was only for a semester) and love to still visit my friends I still have at wolverine crossing.

Management
5.0
Their office staff is so nice and their RA program is like no other. My friend

Luke Larsen is actually an RA in G building.

see more
Quality
5.0
It’s new, it’s fun, it’s clean, and it is safe :)

Keaton 19
Feb 28, 2022
Great location, Get ready to party, Best in town
I love living here! Luke Larsen recommended that I moved to this complex and ITS GREAT

Management
5.0
I’ve called a few times about some situations and they handled everything very professionally!

Quality
5.0
There’s tons of storage!

Jackson 21
Feb 28, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Best in town
Love the place! Luke Larsen makes it amazing!!

Management
5.0
They are so on top of things!

Quality
5.0
My apartment is always kept so clean and nice, thanks to my the staff and roommates

Elizabeth 40
Feb 24, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Best in town, New
Looking for an apartment for my son was as easy as possible through Wolverine Crossing. No other complexes compared with price, location and Quality. Signing a lease with this complex is a no brainer. Luke has loved living there and will be living there until he finishes school.

Management
5.0
The office staff is amazing and very easy to work with. Moving in took no time

at all and everything was ready to go. They are prepared for everything!

see more
Quality
5.0
Apartments are new and spacious, lots of room to store anything even if it’s a shared

room. Great student housing, didn’t have anything like this when I was in school, wish I did!

see more
Steve 49
Feb 24, 2022
Great location, Responsive management, Best in town
My son Luke lives here and it’s a great place for him. He’s been involved with thief Resident Advisor program and has been able to have fun and save money while living at Wolverine Crossing,

Management
5.0
Move in was easy and quick, the office specialists were kind.

Quality
5.0
Want the rest of my kids to live at Wolverine Crossing if they go to school

in the Utah County area.

see more
Mike 48
Feb 24, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Best in town
What a great establishment for college students who want to be close to school but still be separate from it. My step son Luke Larsen lives here.

Management
5.0
a nice staff and move on was extremely easy.

Quality
5.0
Would recommend wolverine crossing to anyone, we live luke. They work so hard for their residents.

Linda 72
Feb 24, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, Responsive management
My grandson Luke loves living at Wolverine Crossing.

Management
5.0
Their office staff is genuine and hard working.

Quality
5.0
10-Oct

Aly 41
Feb 24, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Responsive management
My nephew Luke lives here and he absolutely loves it.

Management
5.0
Their RA program is exceptional, no other apartment complex compares.

Quality
5.0
Overall a great complex and safe, he loves it there.

Kevin 23
Feb 24, 2022
Worth the money, Great location, Responsive management
The events here are amazing, my RA Luke is the best.

Management
5.0
There's so many opportunities to learn grow, and make friends along the way. Not to mention

resources for school.

see more
Quality
5.0
These apartments are newer and remodeled, great complex.

Luke 18
Feb 24, 2022
Worth the money, Nothing to write home about, New
Some of my friends live here and they were the ones who convinced me to transfer schools and move to orem. One of them being an RA (Luke Larsen). The events have sold it for me, this place treats their residents right.

Management
5.0
The Managers are all so nice to me and have genuinely cared about me as a

person without even knowing me.

see more
Quality
5.0
The apartments are newly renovated! I’m going to try and live in a 3X3 apartment because

I love the layout and the style of the kitchens! Super spacious living room.

see more
Luke 18
Feb 24, 2022
Worth the money, Great location, Best in town
The Residents here are so fun and engaging. I just moved in for Spring Semester but i am loving it so far. I’ve made a friend who’s apart of the RA Program, Luke Larsen.

Management
5.0
The office staff is nice and always has treats!

Quality
5.0
Love Wolverine Crossing! Even though i’ll only be here for a semester.

Braydon 21
Feb 24, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Get ready to party, Best in town
My friends live here and I come hangout all the time! We workout together and go hot tubbing all the time and its the best. The RA program is what makes it here and my friend Luke is apart of it.

Management
5.0
Every time I walk through the office the staff is extremely nice and helpful.

Quality
5.0
I have loved coming to visit and will be signing a lease here soon to room

with my friends!

see more
Emily 19
Feb 24, 2022
Safe, Great location, New
Loved my experiences at WC! The RAs made all the events so much fun, especially Luke Larsen! The parties were great and the RAs care so much :)

Management
5.0
Management is super helpful!

Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean, it just depends on your actual roommates.

Heather 18
Feb 24, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Best in town
My Nephew Luke loves living here, the apartment complex is decked out! Huge amenity park that has just been redone, remodels apartments and gym.

Management
5.0
I’ve visited luke quite a few times and everytime I walk through the office, the staff

is so welcoming.

see more
Quality
5.0
5 Stars for Wolverine Crossing

Data not found yet

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Care care station, Basketball and Volleyball Courts, Free printing station, 2-Story fitness center, BBQ areas, Study areas, Smart laundry rooms, Monthly Activities, 2 Pools and Hot Tubs
In Unit Ammenities
High-speed internet, Kitchen appliances, Flat screen TV (with TV package), Fully furnished, A/C
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Thurs: 9am - 6pm</p><p class="font_8">Fri: 9am - 5pm</p><p class="font_8">Sat: 10am - 2pm</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
109
Complex Phone Number
8014310000
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
475
Overall Rating
4.8
Convinence Rating
4.8
Social Rating
4.8
Management Rating
4.8
Shared Room Cost
405
Private Room Cost
638
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
c0d36b52-1f19-46da-82da-19123483d7fc
UVU Reference
f75118ac-9855-49c6-aabf-75a1cf1d58d1
Gender Specific
Both
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.