Windsor Park

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:49 am
Management Rating
4.2
Quality Rating
5.0
Average Rent
450
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3270-AXZR

Similar Listings

anuj 34
Nov 18, 2022
Poor management, Worth the money, Best in town
.m ,

Management
4.0
jkhkj

Quality
3.0
lkml;

Manager Response
testing
Subrata 23
Oct 20, 2022
Strange crowd Poor management Old
sdcf

Management
3.0
asd

Quality
3.0
AsAS

Kenzie 22
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Once I moved to Windsor, I knew I didn't want to go anywhere else. It's practically in the middle of Provo, so it's close to the Provo canyon, Orem, and campus. It's also next to fun restaurants and CVS, so there's lots going on.

Management
5.0
It'll depend on which landlord you have, since every apartment is privately owned. I love my

landlord, I haven't had any issues, and I haven't heard other Windsor residents who have had issues.

see more
Quality
5.0
The quality is EXCELLENT! Furnished, washer and dryer, parking options for each resident, somewhat new apartments.

I couldn't recommend Windsor Park enough!

see more
Emily 22
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Honestly, I do like this place. This is my second year living here. It’s comfortable and so close to campus. Again, very nice furniture and other appliances in the apartment. Feels like a little home.

Management
3.0
It’s managed by a lot of different companies. All management companies have issues, but I haven’t

had too many issues with mine.

see more
Quality
4.0
A very homey and cute apartment. Love that we have assigned parking spaces. Comes fully furnished.

Very cozy.

see more
James 20
Jan 10, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
I’ve been really impressed with the niceness of the individual apartments. Most of the residents are somewhat older students which keeps the noise and problems to a minimum (sorry freshmen).

Management
4.0
The management has been awesome. They send emails every couple months to let us know about

cleanings or other updates and for the rest of the time they leave us alone.

see more
Quality
5.0
Very clean. Love the space and layout.

Chloe 25
Oct 18, 2021
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Windsor Park is the perfect place if you're looking for privacy and in-unit laundry. It is a mix of being close to everything you need, but still off-set and quiet. All of the apartments are private rooms, and in each apartment there is one master bedroom and on-suit bath. Overall

if you already have friends established? It's a great place to be. If you're an incoming freshman? I'd go somewhere more social. Perfect for anyone who wants to live somewhere in Provo that's nice, but not overwhelming.

see more
Management
3.0
Because the units are owned by different individuals I can only speak for my own apartment,

I haven't met the landlord and the manager is nice, but not very urgent in getting matters attended to.

see more
Quality
5.0
It's close to everything in Provo, right behind Cane's and near Taco Bell and Dutch Bros.

It's the perfect location and still quiet!

see more
Cleo 23
Feb 12, 2021
Pretty decent. There are some bad ones though. Overall would recommend.

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

Leslie 22
Feb 12, 2021
I love living at Windsor park, it’s close to so many places and pretty cool

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

Omar 23
Feb 12, 2021
Old apartment but good for the price. Close to campus and privately owned so no issues so far.

Management
4.0
Private owner

Quality

Data not found yet

Custom info

Office Hours
<p class="font_8">N/A</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
17
Complex Phone Number
8012444846
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
450
Overall Rating
3.9
Convinence Rating
5.0
Social Rating
2.6
Management Rating
4.2
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
8a97c212-d538-42fe-8fdb-ce1a20887a5a
UVU Reference
c37b09aa-971e-44b9-b6e1-8d506b684beb
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.