University Avenue Condos

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:48 am
Management Rating
4.0
Quality Rating
4.4
Average Rent
443
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3129-AXZR

Similar Listings

23
Jan 27, 2023
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Great place to live for an older crowd and feel (Sophomore and up). Parking is the best in provo especially since its at no extra charge. Apartments are nicer than average in Provo and the location is amazing.

Management
4.0
Aspen Ridge Management gets is super hit or miss sometimes, but from my experience, they've been

great. Just stay on top of your maintenance request and be nice and you should be fine.

see more
Quality
4.0
Plenty of storage throughout the apartment. No carpet throughout in our apartment, so if the floors

are dirty, at least you can tell. Kitchen and Bathrooms are dated and fixtures are showing ware, but they fine for college in all honesty.

see more
Philip 22
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Free underground parking ! It’s a beautiful thing. Reasonably priced. No pool though. Good vibes

Management
3.0
Kind of a struggle sometimes but if you twist their arm it’s fine

Quality
4.0
Pretty solid quality tbh

Brady 23
Jul 09, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Parking is amazing, UAC is known for its great parking with both a huge underground lot and an above-ground lot. It’s also free if you’re a resident. The apartments are nice with private rooms and all the utilities you could need, the location is amazing (right on university across the

street from Provo library), but the crowd isn’t as social in my opinion.

see more
Management
4.0
I think aspen ridge does a good job managing the complex, I haven’t really had any

problems with them.

see more
Quality
4.0
Apartments are clean and there’s definitely room for storage.

Dawson 22
Jan 10, 2022
Safe, Overpriced, Old
Had an awful experience here. When I first moved in they claimed the apartment had been cleaned, but I found black mold and the carpets had clearly not been touched.

Management
1.0
Aspen ridge management was very slow to respond and they solved the problems in the cheapest

way possible. Receiving my deposit back has been an awful process.

see more
Quality
3.0
There is plenty of storage but apartment is not clean.

Claire 22
Oct 18, 2021
Great location, Upscale, New
I am very satisfied with my experience thus far at UAC. It’s clean, spacious, and friendly. It’s a bit on the pricey side, especially because there aren’t many complex amenities, but as a single room place with tons of parking and located close to BYU, it’s a good deal.

see more
Management
4.0
Management is different for each condo.

Quality
4.0
Close to Smiths, Center street, the Provo Library, and a 15-20 minute walk to BYU. There

is a bus stop right outside the complex.

see more
Macy 21
Sep 08, 2021
Great location, Upscale, New
Great, clean place. Not a very social place but it’s a nice place for older students. Temperature controlled, free underground parking

Management
3.0
Privately owned

Quality
5.0
Next to UVX bus stop, close to Smiths. 20min walk to BYU campus.

Hannah 22
Jun 15, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
This is a great place to live! It’s a 2 minute walk to a UVX bus station because it’s right on the parkway outside of the complex parking lot, so that means easy access to BYU and UVU! Free underground parking. Fully furnished and central heating and AC that work

great!

see more
Management
2.0
Could’ve been quicker at responding to maintenance issues.

Quality
5.0
The nicest place I lived at in Provo!

Grant 21
Feb 16, 2021
It is a good place, but I am not sure if it is worth the price. Having your own room is extremely nice, but they are still small. The best part of this complex is the underground parking for the winter. It is so nice getting into your car and

not having to brush of snow or freeze from the cold.

see more
Management
3.0

Quality
4.0

Macy 21
Feb 10, 2021
Great place overall, but I’m leaving because the landlord decided to up the rent by $50 every month. It has become way too expensive to live in now.

Management
3.0

Quality
5.0

Hannah 22
Feb 10, 2021
I’ve loved living here!

Management
3.0
Separate landlords for each unit, mostly ran by Aspen Ridge though.

Quality
5.0
I love this place, it’s nice, clean, and updated.

$565/Month
Year Round

University Avenue Condos

Men · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 3
$500/Month
Year Round

University Avenue Condos

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 4

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Sufficient Parking
In Unit Ammenities
In-unit Washer and Dryer, Well-Furnished, Wifi, TV, Heating/AC, Sufficient Storage
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">N/A</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
19
Complex Phone Number
8012444846
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
443
Overall Rating
3.2
Convinence Rating
4.4
Social Rating
4
Management Rating
4
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
e5ed7ad5-60e1-40b0-8ab2-dedc739ff7a5
UVU Reference
30483e81-ba5c-4889-a300-8f784dcb5d63
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.