The Village at South Campus

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:47 am
Management Rating
4.0
Quality Rating
4.3
Average Rent
595
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-2983-AXZR

Similar Listings

Curtia 21
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Responsive management, New
I really like the Village. The apartments are nice. Maybe a bit on the small side. But the quality is high, the amenities work, and the covered parking is awesome(although you do have to pay for a pass.)

Management
4.0
They are quick to get back and work with me.

Quality
5.0
They apartments at keep clean, a huge bonus for me as the fact that you have

a washer and dryer in your apartment.

see more
Gavin 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Responsive management, Dating potential
Lots of cool people… nice private rooms with nice kitchen and laundry room.

Management
5.0
From every interaction i’ve had they’ve been good. Called at 2 AM for an issue and

they answered and were helpful

see more
Quality
5.0
Everything is good. Wasn’t super clean when I first moved in but wasn’t a huge deal.

see more
Teagan 20
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Get ready to party, Dating potential
Parking is hard, but there is a lot of neighborhood behind that u can park in. Ward is great, girls are nice

Management
4.0
management is good, haven’t dealt with them too much but i got a trash can from

them pretty quick

see more
Quality
4.0
rooms are nice.

Maddox 18
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
Apartments typically have a great layout and the overall layout of the complex encourages social activity.

Management
4.0
No complaints.

Quality
4.0
Satisfactory in terms of quality and up keep of the complex.

Cole 21
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Lots of Parking and very fun environment

Management
5.0
Management is nice and willing to help

Quality
5.0
Great quality. Rooms are clean and nice

Cameron 20
Sep 13, 2022
Worth the money, Get ready to party, Dating potential
Great place and great people! The amenities are awesome and the housing is generally really clean.

Management
5.0
Haven’t had any problems

Quality
4.0
For the price it is nice but there is still room for an upgrade.

Mark 21
Sep 13, 2022
Safe, Great location, Responsive management
Good kids, kinna odd sometimes. Love the rooms, super pricey. Would recommend if lookin for a good private place, other than that go cheaper live at the Wellington.

Management
4.0
Ye they good.

Quality
5.0
Super nice place, but you pay for that.

Elle 19
Jan 10, 2022
Inconvenient location, Great location, Responsive management
I really like it! GET THE FIRST FLOOR AND GET ON THE PARKING SPOT WAITLIST EARLY. First floor gets their own door directly outside and if you don’t have a parking spot parking is a nightmare.

Management
5.0
Had my ac and microwave replaced ahaha. Pretty good management.

Quality
5.0
I think the quality is awesome.

Slade 21
Jan 10, 2022
Younger Crowd, Great location, Overpriced
Hard to find parking on the street, a little bit expensive

Management
3.0
They respond if you annoy them enough

Quality
5.0
Clean and nice

Joseph 22
Oct 18, 2021
Safe, Great location, Responsive management
Good place to live. Consistent

Management
5.0
Our couch broke and they came and brought a new one in hours.

Quality
5.0
Great place. Clean and great location.

Chase 21
Oct 18, 2021
Safe, Great location, Dating potential
Very nice place. One of the more expensive ones in Provo but you get what you pay for

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

21
Oct 18, 2021
Great location, Upscale, Dating potential
The village is pricey but you get what you pay for. It’s a nice apartment that with a few decorations becomes one of the nicest places to live as a college student. It’s a pretty social place.

Management
3.0
Some clubhouse amenities are in poor shape but besides that everything is in order.

Quality
4.0
Very close to campus, a 10 minute walk to the BYU wilk and library.

Kennedy 22
Sep 08, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
The village is a great place to live, great facilities.

Management
4.0
Management is nice and easy to work with.

Quality
4.0
It is convinient to live here, it’s a half mile from campus, fun people and it’s

easy to get to and from the apartment.

see more
Lily 19
Sep 08, 2021
Younger Crowd, Great location, Overpriced
The place was pretty nice! I think it is a little pricey though.

Management
3.0

Quality
3.0

Joshua 21
Sep 08, 2021
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
Really like the Village, my only complaint I have is the price of living. It is pretty pricy comparatively.

Management
5.0
I really have had no complaints with the management of the complex. Whenever I have an

issue they are always willing to help.

see more
Quality
5.0
Really appreciate the convenience of this complex.

Maya 18
Sep 08, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Younger Crowd
really good in terms of social. if you want to be in bed by 10, not the place for you. management can be annoying and there are a lot of little fees that they don’t really explain and aren’t super transparent about. Overall the quality does match the price. Stereotypes

are pretty true.

see more
Management
3.0
okay but just switched management and they aren’t super understanding

Quality
4.0
all amenities are easily accessed

Austin 21
Sep 08, 2021
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Upscale
It’s fantastic.

Management
5.0
Excellent.

Quality
5.0
It’s close to everything.

Austin 20
Sep 08, 2021
Safe, Great location, Responsive management
Great apartments. Feels like home

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0
Close to campus

22
Jul 07, 2021
Safe, Great location, New
I love living at the village. I’ve been living there for the past 3 years and I’ve enjoyed a lot. The amenities are great, it is super close to campus, and the apartments are new and very nice.

Management
4.0
They answer to emails pretty quickly and have always fixed everything quickly.

Quality
5.0
The apartments are pretty new and clean.

Ñakis 28
Jun 19, 2021
Younger crowd, Overpriced, Would not live here again
A lot of basic white people, if you live near the visitors parking lot it’s very common to hear noise and people just screwing around in the middle of the night. Complex is ok, $50 monthly garage parking is a joke, I usually park on the street. Management are nice

people, reason why people think they suck is because the students here basically trash the place. I’m an old fart compared to the people here though. 28, yeah I’m a grandpa.

see more
Management
4.0
They’re alright, be nice to them and they’ll be nice to you

Quality
5.0
I got lucky enough to have clean roommates. My place rocked.

22
Jun 18, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Nice and modern apartments. Great amenities and good management.

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

20
Jun 14, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
I loved living at The Village. Before moving there I was anxious because I'd heard many people say that there is only a certain kind of people who live there. After actually experiencing living there for 2 years I realized how many nice and amazing people live there. My

ward was awesome, and I always felt like The Village had everything I needed. Mail was easy, laundry was easy, parking was pretty easy (but it was expensive that's the only con really), the location was awesome as well. I really loved living at The Village! Whenever we had something wrong with our apartment maintenance was always quick to come and fix it!

see more
Management
5.0

Quality
5.0
Super Nice. They are always repainting and replacing old carpet.

Zach 20
Jun 14, 2021
Younger crowd, Great location, Would not live here again
Overall it’s a good social place to live. other than that they try everyday they can to get money out of your pockets. Random fees, late fees, cleaning fees, that they never brought up before. They don’t have any respect for your privacy and don’t obey their own rules for

example giving 24 hours notice before entering yoy apartment. Social aspect is amazing. If your not looking for that get out of the village

see more
Management
1.0

Quality
2.0

Rico 69
Feb 18, 2021
Would not recommend

Management
1.0
Only one good worker and her name is Kelci

Quality
2.0

Ryan 23
Feb 15, 2021
Nice place, comfortable, good ward, great internet, parking garage but rooms are pretty small and walls are thin so you hear everything in the next room over and on the hallway. The price is a little high, as well.

Management
5.0
Kelsey is dope, they’re good at replying to emails,

Quality
4.0
Very comfortable, but the rooms are a bit small

Courtney
Feb 13, 2021
I don't love it here but I know a lot of people who do! Its close to campus so thats nice, but its hard to meet new people here. Not sure if its worth the price! Everything is expensive in Provo but this just isn't worth paying over $500.

Utilities are expensive and the parking is a nightmare. If you even get a parking spot they charge way too much!

see more
Management
5.0
They have been awesome! They respond to maintenance requests quickly and have always been very helpful.

Quality
3.0
Love the private rooms. Its honestly a very comfortable place to live! Its a bit newer

so everything feels very clean and nice

see more
Justin 21
Feb 12, 2021
Pretty good place. A little pricey and if you don’t have a ridiculously expensive parking pass (50/month) you have to walk forever to get to your car. Super nice that it’s right next to campus

Management
5.0
Nice people

Quality
5.0
Pretty nice place

Kimball 20
Feb 12, 2021
I’ve loved living here. Little bit pricy but worth it due to location and separate rooms, along with some other amenities.

Management
5.0
I’ve never had any problems with management here. Our dishwasher once broke and they fixed it

quickly without any issues.

see more
Quality
5.0
I love living here, it’s a little pricy but for the quality of living, the separate

rooms, and location close to BYU campus, it’s worth it.

see more
Ben 21
Feb 11, 2021
Can be really loud and everyone there is fresh out of high school so everybody is pretty immature but it’s a good social scene

Management
5.0

Quality
4.0

Brigg 21
Feb 11, 2021
would recommend for the first year or 2 of college but no more

Management
2.0
sometimes i don’t get notified when my mail arrives which can be frustrating

Quality
3.0
a little overpriced for the size of the bedrooms

$555/Month
Year Round

The Village at South Campus

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 100
$565/Month
Year Round

The Village at South Campus

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 100
$585/Month
Year Round

The Village at South Campus

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 100
$620/Month
Year Round

The Village at South Campus

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 80

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Laundry, Pool, Hot Tub, Gym/ Fitness Area, Clubhouse
In Unit Ammenities
In-unit Washer and Dryer, Well-Furnished, Wifi, TV, Heating/AC, Sufficient Storage
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm</p><p class="font_8">Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm</p><p class="font_8">Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
16
Complex Phone Number
8019603691
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
595
Overall Rating
4.1
Convinence Rating
4.3
Social Rating
4.0
Management Rating
4.0
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
86ed07d3-5615-4d4e-8b60-23801a2cf536
UVU Reference
77c1304c-bf48-4907-9ac3-aa232a4489c1
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.