The Isles

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:47 am
Management Rating
4.0
Quality Rating
4.7
Average Rent
620
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-2990-AXZR

Similar Listings

Brian 23
Dec 22, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Responsive management
Really fun

Management
5.0
Management is awesome

Quality
5.0
Nice clean apartments

anuj 34
Nov 21, 2022
Worth the money, New, Great location
sas

Management
4.0
as

Quality
4.0
as

Manager Response
I am changing this response
anuj 34
Nov 16, 2022
Get ready to party, Inconvenient location, Worth the money
asxsaskj

Management
3.0
wdas

Quality
3.0
asdas

Manager Response
test hi
anuj 34
Nov 16, 2022
Safe, Run down, Responsive management
asfds

Management
4.0
sdfsw

Quality
4.0
sdfds

sd 34
Nov 16, 2022
Worth the money, Dating potential, Nothing to write home about
dsfs

Management
3.0
sdfs

Quality
2.0
sdf

anuj 34
Nov 16, 2022
Run down, Upscale, Old
asd

Management
3.0
sdfds

Quality
3.0
sdfsd

Subrata 24
Oct 20, 2022
Will nickel and dime you Safe Great location
WESDF

Management
3.0
WAESDF

Quality
3.0
WAESDF

Stew 21
Sep 28, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Responsive management
Nice apartment and the management gets things done super quick. If you don’t have a parking spot, it’s mad tough but it’s doable.

Management
5.0
Excelent. Washer broke and they replaced it same day.

Quality
5.0
Clean as you keep it. Pretty new stuff

Easton 21
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Great!

Management
5.0
Solid.

Quality
5.0
Super fun

Thomas 23
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Honestly I lived at lanai for 2 years and I wish I could take my time back and live at the isles during those 2 years. Such a nice complex.

Management
5.0
They’re cool and responsive.

Quality
5.0
No complaints at all. Only downside is parking is like $70 a month.

Serena 24
Dec 06, 2021
Great location, Responsive management, Overpriced
The Isles is a great place to live! The management team is super good at working with tenants to make their experience the best it can be and really care about them. The ward is so fun and there are fun activities all the time. The location can't get any

better if you are a BYU student. The only down side is they charge $70 a month for limited parking which is a bit on the high side, it would be better if it was $70 a semester. With rent, utilities, and parking its close to $700 a month. If being close to BYU campus is not the number one priority then you might be better off at other places with more room in the bedrooms for less money.

see more
Management
5.0
Management are very accommodating and work very hard to make everyone happy with room arrangements.

Quality
5.0
The complex is very well kept and clean.

Keegan 21
Nov 30, 2021
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
Amazing people; ward is fantastic. The complex is relatively clean and maintenance is handled quickly

Management
3.0

Quality
4.0
For Provo college housing standards this is the best you'll find. It's no Ritz-Carlton, but it's

nice for Provo.

see more
Adrianne 19
Nov 22, 2021
Overpriced, Would not live here again, Upscale
I honestly did not enjoy living here. My roommates were not accepting of me and stole all of my stuff including my food, makeup, toiletries, and hair stuff. They were just awful. The units are really nice and if you know you’ll have good roommates maybe this is a good

place for you. But the stereotypes are real. The isles are so expensive and they try to wring every single cent out of you that they can. I moved out and I had to pay a $200 transfer fee. It’s ridiculous.

see more
Management
3.0
Very good at getting things done, but not incredibly understanding.

Quality
4.0
The units are very nice.

Nicolas 22
Nov 22, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Best place in Provo to live in Provo. End of story. You get what you pay for and that’s a resort like experience close to campus.

Management
5.0
The management is the best, they are always quick with fixes when we need them and

communicate clearly and kindly.

see more
Quality
5.0
This place is top notch in every category. It feels like you’re living in a courtyard

hotel. Everything is new and nice and clean, including all of the residents.

see more
Hallie 22
Nov 22, 2021
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Friendly complex, clean rooms, nice appliances.

Management
5.0
Quick & helpful.

Quality
5.0

Trevor 24
Nov 22, 2021
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Great place! Great ward. Wonderful location for BYU students.

Management
5.0
Always quick to respond to emails and texts and very friendly

Quality
5.0
10-Oct

22
Nov 09, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Very close to campus, new and has nice finishes, great common areas, good closet space, the complex is big and social.

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

Edgar 23
Nov 08, 2021
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
This freaking place. Honestly, not bad but not the holy grail of provo housing. It's "luxurious" but if you can find a house close to campus and then do that. This place is the breeding ground to provo's toxic culture, but by gosh it's at-least comfy. The isles is the

only place in provo that I've seen a beer bottle in the parking lot, but it's also the nicest apartment I've had. If you are into the whole utah culture social scene, then come on over. If you're just looking for a nice and unnessecarily expensive place to live, then come on over. If you already have your friend group and if they are willing to come live with you then this is your damn place. Other than that it's just alright. It's expensive, you pay for what you get but that's about it. This apartment complex is like dating in Utah, pretty, culturally/morally questionable, and rich as hell. But it's nice tho. PROS: - Clean - Modern - Sort of what a college student could call "luxurious" - Covered parking - Extremely close to campus - Management communication with residents is there Cons: - Expensive - Social scene isn't great if you're not a white rich person for Alpine UT - Social scene is probably alright if you're willing to put in the time to participate in ward activities and those things but if you're shy, or don't like the people I've described then that's what you're gonna get here. - The partial hours of the front office, it's 2021, please hire someone else, we pay $6 million dollars to live here - The hot tub is used 24/7, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Jesus himself could be descending from his almighty thrown and you would still hear noise coming from the hot tub. Also, LORD knows the nasty organisms being boiled in that water. Overall, the place is nice, almost like a hotel. My friends and I got lucky and moved in together, and the management is decent. If you can afford it, and can tolerate the underbelly of provo's culture, then I think this is a good place to live!

see more
Management
3.0

Quality
5.0
Nice.

Payton 23
Nov 05, 2021
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Get ready to party
One of the main reasons I moved here is because I couldn't fit all of my stuff in my other apartment. There's a lot more space and the quality of living is super nice. I love the people here too it's been awesome.

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0
It's right next to BYU campus.

Aaron 21
Nov 04, 2021
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Best in town
The Isles is a modern, clean, and luxurious living environment where the some of the best people live. The office staff is very patient and listens to the residents here at the Isles.

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

Evan 18
Nov 03, 2021
10/10 would recommend, Great location, New
Such a great place! Close to campus, nice people, clean grounds, and the apartment has no problems.

Management
5.0
They take care of the whole place very well and are very reasonable and understanding.

Quality
5.0
Literally right on the south side of campus. A 2-minute walk to campus!

23
Nov 03, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Great apt complex! The Isles is a very popular place to live. Management is excellent. The maintenance guy is quick to fix things. I loved living at the Isles and would recommend it as a great experience for BYU/UVU students. It’s clean, well maintained, and everyone is so nice and

friendly.

see more
Management
5.0
Management is AMAZING! They are responsive and maintenance is quick to fixing things.

Quality
5.0

Olivia 24
Nov 03, 2021
Safe, Great location, Responsive management
The Isles is nice, but ridiculously expensive. You don’t really get what you pay for.

Management
4.0

Quality
4.0
Super close to campus!

Olivia 23
Sep 08, 2021
Safe, Great location, Responsive management
The apartment complex itself is really nice, the amenities are great and the management is active and involved in keeping the apartments nice.

Management
4.0
Management sometimes is overwhelming with how involved they are and how strict things are, but in

the end it’s nice because the apartments stay clean and looking good.

see more
Quality
5.0
The Isles is just about the closest apartment complex to campus, so it’s super convenient! Parking

though is a pain if you don’t have a parking pass, and those passes are expensive.

see more
Jane 22
Sep 08, 2021
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
It’s overpriced and it’s a bit cliquey but it’s still a nice place to live! Kind of small private rooms, the bishop and ward are a little odd. Pretty much if you are pretty popular and pretty you’ll be fine!

Management
2.0
They really don’t care too much because there is a 3 year waitlist so they have

no problem with you leaving and just getting replaced. Also kinda mean about cleaning checks

see more
Quality
5.0
Best location to BYU campus

Dalon 21
Jun 14, 2021
Overpriced, Upscale, New
Parking is so much money. It’s really only worth it in the winter. Clean checks can be really strict and will charge you if the slightest thing is wrong. But over all it was a nice place to live.

Management
3.0
Management takes forever to fix things.

Quality
4.0

Jane 22
Feb 14, 2021
so fun but there is about a two year wait list...wicked expensive fall 2021 will be About 695$ a month with parking so that sucks. Not super worth it

Management
3.0

Quality
5.0

Dallin 22
Feb 11, 2021
Amazing

Management
5.0
They text us to pay our rent, they leave notes on our door, they keep it

clean, very responsive to work requests, they come same day or next.

see more
Quality
5.0
Very nice, new.

Johnny 69
Feb 10, 2021
Super Good!

Management
3.0

Quality
3.0

Cory 21
Feb 10, 2021
Great place to live and wonderful social scene but you pay for it! Price is way high and in my opinion not always worth it.

Management
3.0
Management closed the hot tub and is kind of annoying to be honest. Raises prices!

Quality
5.0
Great place amenity wise.

$535/Month
Year Round

The Isles

Men or Women · Shared Room
3 People · 2 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 40
$575/Month
Year Round

The Isles

Men or Women · Private Room
3 People · 2 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 30
$575/Month
Year Round

The Isles

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 40

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Laundry, Pool, Hot Tub, Gym/ Fitness Area, Clubhouse, Sufficient Parking
In Unit Ammenities
In-unit Washer and Dryer, Well-Furnished, Wifi, TV, Heating/AC, Sufficient Storage
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon: 11am–2pm</p><p class="font_8">Tuesday: 2–5pm</p><p class="font_8">Wed: 11am–2pm</p><p class="font_8">Thur: 2–5pm</p><p class="font_8">Fri: 11am–2pm</p><p class="font_8">Sat- Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
11
Complex Phone Number
8018529880
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
620
Overall Rating
4.3
Convinence Rating
4.7
Social Rating
4.3
Management Rating
4.0
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
149c1e84-25d7-4976-b8dd-5017f22a4721
UVU Reference
fa42623a-2f56-4daa-a858-8ffa266c4a77
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.