Summer Pointe

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:45 am
Management Rating
3.1
Quality Rating
3.3
Average Rent
315
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3178-AXZR

Similar Listings

Carson 23
Dec 01, 2021
Safe, Poor management, Nothing to write home about
The apartment is good for the price that you’re paying. For the Summerpointe property, the lack of a nearby washer and dryer (the complex home being blocks away), lack of supplied vacuums, and insufficient parking on some of the turnoffs. The apartment is well kept with good room and it

looks nice.

see more
Management
3.0
Management has changed multiple times and there is a heavy focus on cleaning checks, but they

haven’t been the best at record keeping or trying to charge you random fees. If it isn’t valid they will remove it, but only after a call, sometimes to explain the same situation. Not the worst, but they are under redstone so expect as much.

see more
Quality
4.0
Not bad, but it’s what you receive for the price. Right next to a UVX and

Ryde shuttle stop.

see more
Nathan 28
Nov 30, 2021
Worth the money, Great location, Responsive management
Besides not having laundry in the same complex (it’s offered down the street behind the library) I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my apartment space, and the quick responses to concerns about wifi and maintenance have been relatively quick.

Management
5.0
Always answered the phone when I called the office and always had answers to internet or

maintenance issues.

see more
Quality
4.0
Besides aging furnishings everything is well kept.

Jared 24
Nov 30, 2021
Overpriced, Would not live here again, Will nickel and dime you
Terrible, expensive facility for too few benefits. Sure the apartments are nice, but the parking for is often dirty, dumpsters occasionally overflow, leaves are cleaned infrequently. Closest washer/dryer is a laundromat one block away. One wall mounted AC unit, hardly touches the bedrooms in the summer. Heating is good. Bathroom in

miniscule. Terrible paint job, spackle is still showing, obvious water damage, sealant around the tub is atrocious.

see more
Management
1.0
Quick to respond to maintenance requests, generally shoddy work, and I wish sometimes that I could

just fix things myself. Had a mess of a roommate once. Left outrages messes, bodily and otherwise around. Had one of the managerial staff tell me to clean up the messes myself if it was so bothersome.

see more
Quality
1.0
See main review, disappointing to say the least. Not work the approximate $1600 per apartment the

company gets from it's residents.

see more
Coulsen 20
Nov 30, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Very nice place to live, wish there was laundry machines in the building, but other than that, it’s a good building for a decent price

Management
4.0

Quality
4.0

Nathan 22
Nov 29, 2021
Safe, Inconvinient location, Poor management
Management is slow to fix issues. Some issues never got fixed. Poor communication when I submitted maintenance requests and they were marked as “completed” when no work was done

Management
3.0

Quality
3.0

Isaac 27
Nov 29, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Summer Pointe is a pretty good place to live, there is a lot of closet space, sizable kitchen, good location. My only complaints are the bathroom is pretty small and the showerhead is a bit low, the TV sometimes has trouble processing, and the only AC is a window-mounted unit

so the summer can be a little hot.

see more
Management
4.0
Management is generally pretty good, though there has been a problem with water seepage in the

first floor that hasn't quite been resolved

see more
Quality
4.0
Good for the price, it meets all my needs and is perfectly adequate undergrad housing

Kelton 18
Nov 29, 2021
Worth the money, Great location, Nothing to write home about
I think for the price I’m paying ($391 for everything including parking pass), this apartment is pretty darn good. There are no amenities in the complex I live in, but I’ve used the amenities at the sister properties (campus way and campus edge.) overall I feel like it’s a pretty

standard living condition, especially for a first semester freshman

see more
Management
3.0

Quality
3.0

Matthew 24
Sep 08, 2021
Great location, Run down
Not super nice, a musty feel. But lots of storage

Management
2.0
Charged for a cleaning check when we passed

Quality
3.0
Close enough to campus, easy access to Provo

$365/Month
Year Round

Summer Pointe

Men or Women · Shared Room
4 People · 2 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 25

Custom info

State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
19
Complex Phone Number
8013745418
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
315
Overall Rating
3.2
Convinence Rating
3.3
Social Rating
3.1
Management Rating
3.1
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
96d33b6e-5642-4aa7-93a3-b3d7f3e4cc4e
UVU Reference
1167806a-c118-44a7-85fa-1a6f96fcaecf
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.