Stadium 150

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:45 am
Management Rating
2.1
Quality Rating
2.6
Average Rent
393
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-2921-AXZR

Similar Listings

Mariah 21
Sep 28, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Will nickel and dime you
Horrible management. Try to get every last penny from every resident. Don't keep up the apartment well. Management forgot to pay my apartment's power bill one month and we didn't have power for 3 days. Refuse to state the rules but punish you anyways (like for parking)

Management
1.0
Honestly can't say more bad things about the management. Worst management I've ever experienced.

Quality
3.0
Not bad for the price, honestly. A little dirty, a little broken, but overall pretty good

Ryan 21
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Great location, Nothing to write home about
Solid option. Pretty cheap, gets the job done.

Management
5.0
So far so good!

Quality
4.0
4/5

William 22
Sep 28, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Overpriced
Parking wasn't bad except during football games. The management and maintenance is the worst I've seen.

Management
1.0
Worst management I've had. We waited for 2 months for them to fix our garbage disposal.

Quality
2.0
The apartments are old and things break constantly

Jaren 19
Sep 13, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
Absolutely terrible. They've had a huge rat infestation for about a year now and won't do anything about it. Management does nothing. If something breaks they'll never fix it. Good residents though.

Management
1.0
Non responsive , lazy, selfish, rats.

Quality
2.0
Very small apartments.

Madison 21
Sep 13, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Would not live here again
People are the only reason I ever stay. Location is great and there are more amenities than some other places around Provo. For the price you pay it is worth it. Downside is almost no parking and treated like trash by management.

Management
1.0
Management doesn’t respect the tenets and treats us like we aren’t adults. They never inform us

of changes that are made and doesn’t even try to know answers to any sort of questions we may have.

see more
Quality
3.0
Apartment is average side but small bedrooms. Bathroom layout is weird but nothing too bad. Some

decent amenities and management tries to keep things maintained, but doesn’t always succeed.

see more
Zach 21
Sep 13, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Will nickel and dime you
Generally it wasn’t great and I wouldn’t recommend. There is not enough parking and they stop selling passes when there’s still space. They will boot you too if you try to park there! Management was terrible with turn over every few months. The apartments are okay quality and have

2 fridges which is awesome.

see more
Management
1.0
Management was terrible when I lived there. Never around, nickel and dime you for everything, won’t

give out parking passes, boots everyone. I had problems with a rent payment and they didn’t process it before late payments occurred and then charged me late payments.

see more
Quality
3.0
It’s okay, there is enough storage for a single person, but it’s not overly nice. There

is 2 fridges so that is a nice plus.

see more
Jennings 22
Sep 13, 2022
Poor management, Nothing to write home about
The residents are great right now, but besides that it’s not great. Management is pretty unresponsive.

Management
1.0
They are pretty unresponsive. Any kind of maintenance takes a long time to get fixed. There

was even a rat problem and it took management months to acknowledge the residents complaints about the rats.

see more
Quality
2.0
The apartments aren’t the best, but it’s definitely a livable situation

Colton 21
Feb 10, 2021
Stadium 150 is not too bad, I just think living somewhere south of campus is better if you're looking for a good social scene. The bishopric in the ward is great. But overall, it's a relatively small place and not much impresses me about it. Rent is more expensive than

I thought it would be.

see more
Management
2.0
Pretty slow with maintenance, we once had a broken toilet seat for 6 WEEKS and ended

up having to replace it ourselves

see more
Quality
3.0
Not bad, apartments don't feel super home-y though

Logan 20
Oct 18, 2021
Inconvinient location, Poor management, Would not live here again
Haven’t been very impressed with condition of the apartments and management. insufficient parking is very annoying.

Management
1.0

Quality
1.0

Theodora 20
Sep 08, 2021
Great location, Responsive management, Strange crowd
Housing is good. Carpet is hard to vacuum and only special vacuums in the office work on the carpet. However, the housing is pretty decent but make sure it’s clean before you move in!!

Management
5.0
Great and prompt!!!

Quality
2.0

Kitt 19
Sep 08, 2021
Safe, Inconvinient location, Would not live here again
Bathrooms are not that great because they are like public bathrooms in the room. Shared rooms are actually pretty small for two people. The living room and kitchen are pretty nice.

Management
3.0
They were very nice when I checked in.

Quality
2.0
Not too close to classrooms but it is very close to the free parking for students

at BYU which is nice.

see more
Michaela 21
Jun 17, 2021
Great location, Poor management, Would not live here again
It looks great in pictures but in my experience it wasn't as great in person. Hardly any storage, management was terrible, and more. If you don't need a place with lots of storage or management that is on top of things, then I'd recommend it otherwise!

Management
1.0
They took a long time to fix things that were broken. It took them 7 months

to replace our lightbulbs... They were faster on some things that you couldn't live without.

see more
Quality
3.0

Brandon 21
Feb 12, 2021
Decent place. The social scene is not the best. The management does ok, but took a month to accommodate our request to get a toilet fixed. Cleaning checks are pretty disorganized. The overall quality of the apartment is decent, but the living room is fairly small.

Management
2.0

Quality
3.0
Ok

Jake 21
Feb 10, 2021
Overall not a bad place to be, I would just prefer a better social scene.

Management
2.0
Slow to respond

Quality
4.0
Nice apartments tho

Jared 20
Feb 10, 2021
Enjoy living here but management isn't great and the amenities leave a little to be desired. But again, I do enjoy how quiet it is.

Management
2.0

Quality
3.0
Simple place to live. Not super entertaining but I have enjoyed the simplicity and how quiet

it is around here.

see more
Spencer 21
Feb 10, 2021
Overall is was sub-par. The apartment wasn't a dump, but is wasn't nice either. Bathroom had tons of issues with leaking showers, and water leaking from my ceiling. Management still hasn't fixed the problem despite 4-5 work orders submitted. There were some issue getting parking passes, I got booted

multiple times even though I was paying for parking, and they couldn't do anything to help waive the fee.

see more
Management
1.0
Pain to work with, issues getting people to work on problems in our apartment. Parking pass

is a pain.

see more
Quality
2.0
Place was really small, it wasn't not nice, but had some outdated features, especially in the

bathroom. Parking pass situation is really annoying.

see more
$330/Month
Year Round

Stadium 150

Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 1.5 Bath
Contracts Available: 50
$335/Month
Year Round

Stadium 150

Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 60
$350/Month
Year Round

Stadium 150

Men or Women · Shared Room
8 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 50

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Heating/AC, Sufficient Storage, TV, Well-Furnished
In Unit Ammenities
Clubhouse, Gym/ Fitness Area, Laundry, Pool, Sufficient Parking
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon-  Thu: 11am – 5pm </p><p class="font_8">Fri: 11am – 4pm<br>Sat - Sun: CLOSED</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
23
Complex Phone Number
8013730595
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
393
Overall Rating
2
Convinence Rating
2.6
Social Rating
1.4
Management Rating
2.1
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
f49a2e6c-bba0-42e5-b28c-5cf16762eb69
UVU Reference
e76aeeb1-9b6f-4f04-8c61-5e690ceaf254
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.