Raintree

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:44 am
Management Rating
1.0
Quality Rating
1.0
Average Rent
397
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-2862-AXZR

Similar Listings

Benson 21
Nov 22, 2022
Great location, Best in town, New
Very social and the place to be if you want to meet lots of new people while also living comfortably and having lots of activities to do for fun!

Management
4.0
The management has always come to help when maintenance requests are submitted and are quick to

inform us and our roommates about any possible renovations or inspections in the future!

see more
Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean, newly renovated, and comfortable.

Benson 21
Sep 28, 2022
Overpriced, Would not live here again, Run down
Feel like I was scammed a bit since I was promised a lower standard rent rate at $365. They have raised my base rent to $395 and with monthly utilities and parking that adds up $497 a month. Said it was renewed, but top floors are prioritized more than bottom

floors. Outdated and very used furniture, couches, mattresses with big stains covering them, broken drawers and broken wheels on sliding mirror doors in the closet. Management doesn’t clean air filters often enough so you must bring an air purifier.

see more
Management
3.0
Management will fix a problem if they think it’s serious enough. I have sent in maintenance

requests however and they have marked them off as completed without even fixing or touching the problem. For example a shower hook that was so loose it fell off the wall, sent a picture and described the problem and a few hours later they marked it as completed but didn’t fix it.

see more
Quality
2.0
Pretty small. They downgraded all the apartments from a dresser with 6 drawers to 2 dressers

with 2 drawers that have to be stacked carefully on top of each other. Not much room. The social aspect is pretty good, but have sent 7-8 maintenance requests ever since moving in just over a month ago.

see more
Jake 21
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, Great location, Poor management
Not too bad. I loved living here because of the people more than the place. I did like the location but the parking it tough and they do nickel and dime you.

Management
1.0
Worst part by far. Very anxious to sing you up but not anxious to help once

you sign.

see more
Quality
4.0
Not bad! Can get a little cramped in the kitchen but not too tough.

Joe 21
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
It is a great place to live because all the apartment just got renovated so they are all new. The clubhouse and pool are redone and very nice as well.

Management
5.0
Management is always available and responds quick.

Quality
5.0
Great use of space in the apartment. Isn’t the biggest but it works really well.

Michael 21
Sep 13, 2022
Safe, Great location, New
I really like raintree. It’s a nice place to come home to with lots of amenities. It is a little over priced in my opinion for a 6 person apartment and management can be frustrating to deal with.

Management
2.0
Management can be slow and are not very helpful. The office hours can be hard to

make it to if you have a lot of classes.

see more
Quality
4.0
Apartments are very nice and newly renovated. Lots of stuff already provided like a nice TV

and nice furniture. Wifi included as well.

see more
Adam 23
Mar 25, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
I have lived here for 2 Year and renewed for a third. The community is awesome! It is a shared rooms but that has never really bothered me. There are always awesome events. As far as the apartment itself. I moved into a newly renovated apartment it's not perfect but

it looks really nice. They gave me a smart tv and two fridges which has been clutch for sure! The management has been more than helpful!

see more
Management
5.0
As long as you are patient with them they will be patient with you and do

the best they can to help you. There not perfect but they are super nice people.

see more
Quality
4.0
Minor cosmetic problems, but VERY MODERN looking apartments with awesome amenities.

Boston 20
Jan 10, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, New
It’s good overall, but the rooms are small for sharing

Management
3.0
Management is sometimes slow to help, but it’s manageable

Quality
4.0
The apartments are newly renovated as of 2021

Isabella 18
Jan 06, 2022
Safe, Would not live here again, Old
Raintree was a fine place to live as my first apartment off-campus from BYU. The laundry is not very good, specifically the dryers. They would take over an hour to dry my clothes, so I'd end up having to hang my wet clothes up in the bathroom. Depending on how

updated your apartment is will depend on how nice it is. I got the middle-rated one and looking back, it wasn't all that great, but hey, it was good for the price of rent. There is not a ton of storage, but there is quite a bit of room under the beds.

see more
Management
3.0
I've heard bad things about the management, but from when I lived there it was fine.

Quality
2.0
Our bathroom got SUPER dusty and that was gross if you didn't clean it every other

day. Also, my place didn't come with a vacuum, PLEASE bring one or else it gets so dusty on the floors!

see more
Eden 18
Dec 19, 2021
Poor management, Would not live here again, Nothing to write home about
Used to be really nice, but new management is horrible and extremely inconsiderate of tenants. I only recommend living here if you’re desperate.

Management
1.0
Absolutely worst management I’ve ever dealt with. Very bad at communicating especially if you are needing

help with problems. They avoid calls and emails when you are contacting them about issues. Should’ve kept last management

see more
Quality
2.0
not very much space in shared room, no extra storage space except for little closet

19
Jun 20, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
They’re actually renovating so it will be more expensive but there will be newer laundry machines and a fitness area!! TV’s will also be installed in each apartment!! The laundry machines right now though are supposedly awful, haha, I’ve never used them because of their reputation so I just go

home to do laundry. People here are pretty nice though and down to earth. Raintree management is kinda awful, but honestly I feel like you find that at most complexes in Provo. Honestly it’s a pretty good place though and I’ve liked it so far!

see more
Management
2.0
They don’t take most complaints seriously and when switched to new management they did a really

bad job at transitioning.

see more
Quality
3.0
It’s good! There’s always water damage in the bathrooms, but other than that it’s pretty decent!

The dishwashers are also really awful, but I’d say everything else works pretty well.

see more
21
Jun 19, 2021
Younger crowd, Great location, Poor management
Crappy apartments, management sucks

Management
1.0
Horrible

Quality
1.0
Not nice at all

Jerry 24
Jun 15, 2021
Safe, Younger crowd, Great location
Not bad. They cram a lot of students into one apartment (6 per apartment) so when apartments are full it can get kind of cramped. Furnishings are nice but appliances are outdated. We had two fridges which was nice.

Management
1.0
They broke down my bike for parts after assuming my bike was abandoned. It was a

big deal and they tried to reimburse me but they didn’t handle it well.

see more
Quality
3.0
Outdated appliances, no TVs, furnishings are good.

Peyton 19
Jun 15, 2021
Safe, Inconvenient location, Poor management
Raintree was great and super social up until it was recently purchased by Redstone Residential last month. The ward was great and there were plenty of people to talk to and get to know. But now Redstone owns it so DO NOT rent from any properties owned by them. They

will find any way to screw over their residents. They kicked out a lot of their residents with only 2 days notice and did not accept any excuses. Also our neighbors above us always woke us up early in the morning just from walking and kept us up late with parties. Thin floors and walls.

see more
Management
1.0
Bad. Redstone Residential kicked us out with 2 days notice so they could do renovations.

Quality
2.0
Mine was a “classic” so it was older and not renovated. Redstone is currently renovating all

of the apartments.

see more
Erica 20
Jun 14, 2021
Safe, Great location, Old
Raintree’s not bad. The pools pretty good and the grassy area around is really nice. The laundry is quarter laundry which kinda sucks and the AC runs a lot for it to actually stay cool but it’s not a bad place to live.

Management
3.0

Quality
3.0

Cheyenne 22
Feb 16, 2021
I love raintree. It need a lot of updating and can easily flood. But for the price with the amount of storage it's a great place. I love that the washer and dryer are in each place. You can have a private room or rent a whole place if you

are looking for marriage housing. It's got a pool and coal BBQ area. Limited parking but plenty of street and near by places.

see more
Management
5.0
The current manager is amazing at his job and knows a his tenets and is good

at getting things fixed as soon as they break

see more
Quality
3.0
It's a pretty good size. But the place is run down and old. Nothing's really been

updated and the WiFi is super spotty

see more
Rachael 24
Feb 12, 2021
I really actually enjoyed living here. It was the first place I had that actually had decent closet space and good parking. The couches are straight garbage because they don’t appreciate premarital sex

Management
5.0
Management was always quick to respond on issues. I had to sell my contract before it

was up and they were super nice about giving me tips on how to market it.

see more
Quality
3.0
I liked it good for the price. I roomed with my best friend we had some

dope roommates but also some that were a little psycho ????

see more
Amy 22
Feb 12, 2021
It's been okay living here but basically within the first month with all the maintenance issues we had, and living with 6 people can be a lot, my roommate and I decided to move somewhere else the next year.

Management
2.0
The office people are really nice and like to help. However, I feel like in

general the mentality is to be cheap. We had a leak under the bathroom sink and the repair people would come and just tighten the valve over and over and over, I think we had the come 4 or 5 times before a different guy came and said that the whole faucet and piping needed to be replaced and finally did it.

see more
Quality
2.0
Raintree doesn't update things in an across the board way. Like room. #1 had new

windows but #2 and #3 didn't. So there were some things that were nice, but a lot that just was super old. My roommates were nice, but living with 6 people can be hard. The living space really isn't big enough for that's.

see more
Harrison 22
Feb 12, 2021
The place was awesome for what I was paying. It was one of the cheapest places I could find that wasn’t straight trash. The only catch is that there isn’t a ton of storage space. But I still made do. I didn’t have my own desk which was frustrating to

me but I just got a small one from Walmart.

see more
Management
4.0

Quality
4.0

Adam 21
Feb 10, 2021
Nice place! Had sufficient space, though the appliances and furniture are quite old. Beautiful grounds and good amenities. Always a party going on - sometimes kind of loud. Overall, I say this is a nice quality place to live, and good proximity to campus with the free shuttle factored in!

Management
4.0
Always quite clean, though raking leaves took quite a while.

Quality
3.0
Kinda small and old, but not too bad!

Jialing 23
Feb 10, 2021

Management
3.0

Quality
4.0

Data not found yet

Custom info

Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Fri: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM</p><p class="font_8">Sat - Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
28
Complex Phone Number
8013771511
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
397
Overall Rating
1
Convinence Rating
1
Social Rating
1
Management Rating
1
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
3bb3fb99-26c4-4d04-a1dc-955e042f8781
UVU Reference
f3efd5e7-d181-49c5-a742-f6bb95f566e2
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.