CollegePlace Provo

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:39 am
Management Rating
3.7
Quality Rating
3.9
Average Rent
643
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3345-AXZR

Similar Listings

Paige 20
Dec 15, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
I LOVE collegeplace provo. been here 17 months and am sad to leave!!

Management
5.0
Super responsive and very helpful.

Quality
5.0
Best quality apartment I’ve seen in Provo.

Olivia 19
Sep 28, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
I moved here and I was placed in an apartment with an ESA cat without being notified first. I was completely blindsided and later found out that it was happening to many people throughout the complex. There are over 100 ESA animals living at college place. College place rent is

$680 and I am stuck living with an animal that I never wanted to live with. There is hair everywhere and it smells so bad. The animals are destroying the property. Management is lazy and will brush off your concerns. To top it off a few weeks later I found out I was living on a floor that was infested with black mold. It’s so unsafe and gross.

see more
Management
1.0
Terrible. They don’t care about the residents concerns or safety.

Quality
2.0
It is a nice place to live. But I am not getting what I am paying

for. Considering I am living with a cat and black mold.

see more
Connor 22
Sep 28, 2022
Safe, Great location, Dating potential
good spot, nice rooms but pretty expensive

Management
2.0
they take forever to fix things and respond. also when i moved in, the room wasn’t

cleaned or anything.

see more
Quality
4.0
parking filled up fast so if you wanna live here, act fast to get a parking

spot. one of the nicest complexes in terms of room size and stuff. i am planning on living here for a few years.

see more
Anna 21
Sep 13, 2022
Safe, Great location, New
Ends up being pretty expensive but it’s super nice.

Management
4.0
Yes, wish they cleaned the halls more.

Quality
5.0
Big rooms, great couches and nice kitchen.

Lol 21
Jun 25, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
The Jacuzzi was rarely open. I moved here because management convinced me it was social and fun but it was so boring and the amenities were always closed.

Management
1.0
Boring

Quality
2.0
The rooms are alright but they’re so ugly for what they charge might as well

live off campus

see more
kate 18
Nov 22, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, New
College Place Provo is a nice place to live! You have your own individual parking stall which is very nice!! There are elevators available! I have always felt very safe living here!

Management
5.0
The management is great! We had a couple maintenance issues but we put in reports and

they would get taken care of very quickly!

see more
Quality
3.0
The rooms are so nice!! Biggest rooms I have been able to find. The furnishings that

come with the place are all nice and clean! The only thing that I have to complain about is the gym. Since I moved in the treadmills have been broken :(

see more
Charity 19
Nov 22, 2021
Worth the money, Great location, Upscale
A little pricey but I love it here!

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

Laney 19
Nov 21, 2021
Get ready to party, Upscale, New
Love college place! Super nice apartments and people here!

Management
3.0
Kinda bad at getting back to you hahah

Quality
4.0
Really nice apartments and amenities!

Naomi 21
Nov 18, 2021
Safe, Great location, Overpriced
It is a beautiful and nice to place to live. I have lived here for 18 months and it has satisfied every need that I have. However, it is super pricey and sometimes there are random additional fees that are added on that the office can never seem to explain

when we ask them about it.

see more
Management
3.0
The main desk people are nice but they aren't always reliable and they don't always answer

my questions entirely.

see more
Quality
5.0
Everything here is very convenient and accessible.

Natalie 21
Nov 17, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Great place to live!

Management
5.0
Never had a problem with management!

Quality
5.0
Beautiful and clean place to live!

Chloe 20
Nov 17, 2021
Great location, Overpriced, Upscale
The parking is very limited and the spots are very small. It is also very expensive to hold a parking pass here. Everything here is super nice but way overpriced and honestly not worth it. I hate that there's also no wifi in the clubhouse so you can't even do

homework in there unless you have a hot spot. Maintenance is fast at fixing requests.

see more
Management
5.0

Quality
1.0

Annika 20
Nov 17, 2021
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
It is a great place to leave, clean and plenty of room. The TV, furniture, washer and dryer provided are high quality. Very aesthetically pleasing

Management
5.0
They are easy to reach and very quick with maintenance work orders.

Quality
4.0
Close to BYU campus, close to other popular places

Gabbi 19
Nov 16, 2021
Nothing to write home about, Will nickel and dime you, Upscale
It is a textbook boujee college apartment. A great and spacious building, if you will.

Management
4.0
Responds promptly to complaints. Charges extra if you breathe in a way not stipulated in the

contract. People at the front desk are nice.

see more
Quality
5.0
The laundry, trash chute, and parking are unquestionably the best parts about CP Provo. Also close

to BYU campus.

see more
Bryndal 21
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, Great location, Overpriced
I haven’t had issues with management like other places. The amenities are nice and never too overcrowded. The living spaces are pretty new and functioning. There isn’t much parking, but it’s not bad to find some close by.

Management
4.0
I haven’t had a problem with management so far. Inspections are fair and convenient.

Quality
3.0
Appliances and building are fairly new and function well.

Katherine 18
Nov 16, 2021
Younger Crowd, Overpriced, Would not live here again
It's big but the parking is a nightmare. There is a huge waiting list and it's hard to get a spot. If you do get a spot the parking garage is hard to fit into parking spots and get around because it is such a tight fit. There is also

only 5 guest parking spots for the whole building.

see more
Management
2.0

Quality
1.0

Hailey 18
Nov 16, 2021
Great location, Overpriced, New
CollegePlace Provo is a great place to live! The amenities are amazing, (especially the hot tub) and the entire complex has a funky and modern vibe that I LOVE! The rooms have perfect storage space, a large kitchen and living room, nice laundry room, large bathrooms (yes, enough space to

share) and gorgeous hardwood floors! If you’re looking for a spacious, well furnished, well maintained, and just an all around awesome place to live, CollegePlace Provo is the way to go!

see more
Management
5.0
Management is great! They are very friendly, and respond quickly to any messages you send or

work orders you submit.

see more
Quality
4.0
My only complaint with CollegePlace Provo is that there is not enough parking in the 2

parking garages for all of their residents. When I moved in, I was put on a waitlist, instead of just transferring the parking pass from the previous tenant to my account. So, I have to park across the street at the church building and walk to my car anytime I have to go anywhere. Thankfully, the church building is close, but still an inconvenience to not have a spot to park at the place you live.

see more
21
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, Great location, Will nickel and dime you
This apartment complex is definitely one of the nicest ones in Provo!

Management
4.0
Management is good.. sometimes. Before I moved in they were super helpful in finding me an

apartment with my friends but I haven’t been as pleased as I have lived here.

see more
Quality
2.0
Parking lot is terrible! My car doesn’t fit in my spot due to poor layout of

spots. Scratched my car after spending 10 minutes trying to get into my spot. Nothing was done to help me with this issue.

see more
Caddie 20
Nov 16, 2021
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Best in town
I really love it here! Especially because I have an A room which is the biggest. Really happy with my decision to live here!

Management
5.0
I’ve had no problems so far

Quality
5.0
Very nice place. Parking garage could be better, but you can’t really fix that.

Karmen 18
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, Great location, Overpriced
Great location, but too pricy

Management
2.0

Quality
4.0

Maren 21
Nov 16, 2021
Great location, Will nickel and dime you, New
Super close to campus which makes student living so easy. I love having a washer and dryer in the unit. My one regret is that I didn't do a 6x3 instead of a 5x3 because the 6 bedroom apartments have 2 fridges. Also, fyi, you think you are paying

for utilities because they charge for so many random fees but you're not so expect a large bill every month at the end of the month on top of rent.

see more
Management
5.0
I haven't really ever had to deal with management. Maintenance is quick and you never see

the landlords.

see more
Quality
5.0
So close to campus, location is literally unbeatable.

Evie 24
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, Younger Crowd, New
I love College Place! It’s well furnished, clean, and new. It feels very homey and I feel good living here!

Management
5.0
Management is awesome! They always get right back to me!

Quality
4.0
The location is nice and it’s easy to move things in with the elevator

Allison 19
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, Great location, Will nickel and dime you
College place is a nice place to live, but the management is honestly pretty bad. My roommates and I have had so many hidden fees attached to our monthly dues. Not super social, but everyone I've met has been kind.

Management
2.0

Quality
4.0

Hannah 20
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
Too expensive, strange extra fees. They also won’t give itemized utility bills which is a little sketchy. The parking situation is atrocious as well. I wish the communal areas were taken care of a little bit better as well. The apartment is really nice though and I love the size

and set up of the room though.

see more
Management
3.0

Quality
4.0

Jaine 19
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
I have loved living at college place! It feels so homey and has made my transition from home so much easier. The units are an incredible size and are super cute!

Management
5.0
We haven’t had any major problems other than a fire alarm’s battery went out that we

couldn’t reach. We put in a work order and it was quickly resolved!

see more
Quality
5.0
The complex is incredible in so many ways! I love the atmosphere and opportunities that come

with living at college place! It’s the best!

see more
Madelyn 19
Nov 16, 2021
Younger Crowd, Great location, New
Very nice apartment complex. Most modern girl complex in all provo. only complaint is that there is not sufficient parking for residents and visitors

Management
4.0
Maintenance super fast but it took 3 weeks to get a replacement mail key.

Quality
5.0
very close to BYU campus and just overall a nice, modern complex

Briley 20
Nov 16, 2021
Younger Crowd, Get ready to party, New
I love living here! Everything is so nice and it’s so much bigger than my last apartment!

Management
5.0
Management is very quick to answer any questions and fix any needed repairs or problems!

Quality
5.0
Everything is very nice!

21
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, Responsive management, New
Nice place to live. Good space. Huge pantry. Love the two fridges. Not enough parking. Not terribly social.

Management
3.0

Quality

Anna 19
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, Overpriced, New
Clean rooms, prompt maintenance. Internet is typically slow and it's difficult to get assistance for internet problems.

Management
4.0

Quality
4.0

Jaidyn 21
Nov 16, 2021
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
I really really enjoy living at CollegePlace, it has amazing open space in your own private rooms, and the kitchen is really nice as well. I really enjoy having the clubhouse area to throw parties, or hang out, and it looks really beautiful as well. Everyone that hears that I

live at CollegePlace always thinks so highly of it. The only concern that I would have is there is, in my opinion, bad maintenance service and office hours. It’s always slow to schedule maintenance or call help for things.

see more
Management
3.0
The only concern that I would have is there is, in my opinion, bad maintenance service

and office hours. It’s always slow to schedule maintenance or call help for things. I wish there was wifi/routers provided as well. we struggled for like a month trying to get ours to work and having to replace them. it was hard not having one provided.

see more
Quality
5.0
very good quality!! LOVE the rooms, LOVE the kitchen, the space is really fun and nice

and homey.

see more
Maren 21
Nov 16, 2021
Responsive management, Upscale, New
College place is great because the rooms are nice, and the amenities are really great. However, there are consisently problems with the wifi being weak. We need routers in almost all the bed rooms to provide adequate coverage. However, this may be because the walls are really think, which is

actually a good quality of the apartments otherwise. There is also nice underground parking which is great; however, there isn't enough so lots of people don't have spots.

see more
Management
4.0
Always so responsive and quick to send people to do repairs!

Quality
4.0
Everything is nice and well maintained.

$635/Month
Year Round

CollegePlace Provo

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2.5 Bath
Contracts Available: 80
$615/Month
Year Round

CollegePlace Provo

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 80
$620/Month
Year Round

CollegePlace Provo

Men or Women · Private Room
5 People · 5 Bed · 3 Bath
Contracts Available: 60
$610/Month
Year Round

CollegePlace Provo

Men or Women · Private Room
5 People · 5 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 60
$610/Month
Year Round

CollegePlace Provo

Men or Women · Private Room
6 People · 6 Bed · 3 Bath
Contracts Available: 60

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Heating/AC, In-unit Washer and Dryer, Sufficient Storage, TV, Well-Furnished, Wifi
In Unit Ammenities
Clubhouse, Gym/ Fitness Area, Hot Tub, Sufficient Parking
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Thursday: 10am - 6pm</p><p class="font_8">Friday: 10am - 4pm</p><p class="font_8">Saturday: 10am - 3pm</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
14
Complex Phone Number
8014945449
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
643
Overall Rating
3.6
Convinence Rating
3.9
Social Rating
3.4
Management Rating
3.7
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
aa3d532d-d159-4938-94bc-75a917a260f2
UVU Reference
8a02c664-ab51-485b-8e7c-e6f802b144e0
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.