Center Pointe

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:37 am
Management Rating
3.5
Quality Rating
3.5
Average Rent
340
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3055-AXZR

Similar Listings

Spencer 23
Nov 30, 2021
Worth the money, Responsive management, Nothing to write home about
The complex is decent for it's price. There isn't a ton of storage space, or space in general.

Management
4.0

Quality
3.0

William 22
Nov 30, 2021
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
Good place to live. Not too expensive, good location in relation to BYU campus and bus stops. Nice area.

Management
3.0
Whoever is in charge of emails doesn’t write anything very clearly, but it’s not too big

of a deal. They’re not communicating too much info. Respond quickly to maintainance requests. Although the maintenance guy doesn’t really know what he’s doing. Just hits stuff with a mallet.

see more
Quality
3.0
Bathroom was very dirty when I moved in with black mold. Door didn’t shut. Complex doesn’t

seem to care too much about the quality of their apartments for new move-ins

see more
Ethan 22
Nov 30, 2021
Worth the money, Great location, Responsive management
Honestly? I've had several miscommunications and experienced a few clerical errors with management. BUT, they were always very understanding and helpful. They were quick to solve problems we encountered and made sure to keep me updated during the process. I also thought they were cool and funny people so there's

that. 9/10 management. would let them manage my residency again.

see more
Management
4.0
see above

Quality
4.0
some stuff in the apartments was clearly painted over instead of fixed or things like bathroom

sinks needed some love. but you probably couldn't find better apartments for the price

see more
Jonathan 29
Nov 30, 2021
Safe, Great location, Responsive management
Very accommodating and willing to work with you on things around the place.

Management
4.0

Quality
4.0

Scott 21
Nov 30, 2021
Worth the money, Great location, Responsive management
It's pretty great honestly but the bathroom is really small. Our blinds also don't work but they're coming to fix those. I wish we had more amenities but honestly with what we pay for it's a pretty good gig.

Management
5.0
The management is honestly pretty great they're on top of things and always trying to improve.

Quality
4.0
It's pretty good for what we pay for.

James 24
Nov 30, 2021
Great location, Nothing to write home about
I've had a positive experience living here for almost three years.

Management
3.0

Quality
4.0

Mitch 24
Nov 29, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Great place to live and eat

Management
3.0

Quality
4.0

Ammon 21
Nov 29, 2021
Great location, Will nickel and dime you, Run down
Not a terrible place to live.

Management
3.0
Great if they didn’t charge us random fees all of the time

Quality
3.0

Hayden 23
Nov 29, 2021
Safe, Great location, Nothing to write home about
It’s aight I guess

Management
1.0

Quality
2.0

Jacob 22
Nov 29, 2021
Great location
I’ve lived here for 2 years. It’s been really good for me. I haven’t had any issues with management or anything like that.

Management
3.0
Like I said haven’t had any issues but sometimes things won’t get fixed the right way.

We had a broken blind and they replaced it with two smaller ones that provide less privacy. We also had a sink that broke and they said they fixed it. It wasn’t fixed for about 2 weeks. We still could use the sink but it didn’t have a handle.

see more
Quality
4.0
Apartment is nice enough

Seth 21
Nov 29, 2021
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Great place to be with enough room for all roommates, plenty of storage space and desk space as well as great management.

Management
5.0
Management is great they do a good job of keeping us updated on emails and messages

when there are news or things are coming up such as cleaning checks. Also quick response when need for repairs in the home.

see more
Quality
4.0
It’s a nice apartment with quality furniture and everything works great!

$365/Month
Year Round

Center Pointe

Men or Women · Shared Room
4 People · 2 Bed · 1 Bath
Contracts Available: 50

Custom info

In Unit Ammenities
Furnished, TV
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
14
Complex Phone Number
8013745418
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
340
Overall Rating
3.5
Convinence Rating
3.5
Social Rating
3.5
Management Rating
3.5
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
4bbb02d8-3df5-4526-bffc-12ca08be878e
UVU Reference
d4ed8130-9dc8-4802-8687-9be364471748
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.