Centennial

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:37 am
Management Rating
3.3
Quality Rating
3.4
Average Rent
350
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-2970-AXZR

Similar Listings

Alicia 23
Jun 24, 2022
Younger Crowd, Great location, Nothing to write home about
I enjoyed my time at Centennial! My roommates were terrible, but the overall apartment was decent. It was a little on the smaller side and there weren’t many places to go for some quiet, alone time. I was busy working all the time or out with my best friend, so

honestly the apartment was pretty much a place to sleep.

see more
Management
5.0
I loved the management! Jenny was ALWAYS super friendly, welcoming, and ready to help with whatever

I needed.

see more
Quality
3.0
The apartments are definitely on the older side with a few renovations here and there. There

wasn’t much room for storage and the kitchen is tiny.

see more
Abram 22
May 25, 2022
Safe, Responsive management, Nothing to write home about
Not a bad spot! Decently cheap, management is good, they boot at night (especially around semester changes) but that has nothing to do with the management. No overhead light in the living room so you'll want some lamps, but thankfully a big glass door with a balcony that offsets a

lot of that. Parking is always full late at night, but the church 10 feet away doesn't boot so you'll never struggle for parking.

see more
Management
4.0
Honestly, I've had nothing but good experiences with management. Waved late fees when I was late

on a payment (lol), made sure we got our parking passes, responsive maintenance, and organized social events.

see more
Quality
3.0
It's not perfect, but it's enough. Storage space wasn't bad, just one fridge unfortunately, but it

came with a TV and wifi and a balcony. Nothing CRAZY nice, but it's also not crazy expensive.

see more
Jack 23
Mar 11, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, Poor management
beeep bop pop beep doot beep ereerererere grungngnggnng

Management
2.0
Yeah they suck, They hardly respond, repairs don't happen and they try to charge you extra

all the time

see more
Quality
3.0
the price I pay is about how good this place is anything higher would be insane.

Matt 23
Sep 08, 2021
Nothing to write home about, Run down, Old
It’s okay. Not great but it’s cheap

Management
3.0

Quality
3.0

Rosie 22
Jul 07, 2021
Worth the money, Nothing to write home about, Run down
I lived there over a Spring/Summer term, and even though there were only 2 of us living in the apartment over the summer, it was definitely crowded. The kitchen was way too small, and could barely accommodate for the 2 of us. There is virtually no soundproofing in the apartment,

so you will hear everything that goes on in other rooms or even outside. The pool is really nice though, and everyone that lives there is really friendly and social. Every apartment comes with a Roku TV and wifi, although the wifi is horrible.

see more
Management
3.0

Quality
2.0

Rachel 23
Jun 16, 2021
Safe, Great location, Dating potential
Great place for spring summer. Not far from BYU or from beautiful hiking trails. Pool. Little outdated inside, but not bad.

Management
5.0

Quality
4.0

Anneli 23
Jun 15, 2021
Worth the money
The complex is nice, and it has a pool and a little clubhouse. The people are what make it really awesome. Sometimes dealing with management can be frustrating but the people that work in the office are really cool.

Management
2.0

Quality
4.0

Katie 33
Jun 14, 2021
Worth the money, Safe
I LOVED living here! Grant it, it was a few years ago but the people were amazing and I'm still friends with them. I had friends from byu and uvu. It was my favorite place to live in Provo (and I lived in many different apartments). The apartment is fine.

Nothing fancy, but good for the price. I didn't love walking to byu campus in the snow, but it was doable.

see more
Management
5.0

Quality
4.0

Jazmin 22
Feb 16, 2021
It’s not a bad place. The rooms aren’t too bad and there sufficient closet space. There could be more drawers though. There definitely needs to be more than one fridge in the apartment for 6 people!!! That part is frustrating. And the kitchen is tiny. You can make it work...

but it can be difficult.

see more
Management
4.0

Quality
3.0

Kyle 22
Feb 15, 2021
It is a pretty ok place. Nothing amazing, but also pretty comfortable. There is a shuttle that goes to campus half a block from the apartment, so the distance isn't a problem. The management doesn't give super advance notice for most important things, which is annoying, but

also not a deal-breaker.

see more
Management
2.0

Quality
4.0

Rosie 22
Feb 12, 2021
The wifi in the apartments are AWFUL! I was taking all online classes and could hardly get 5 minutes into a meeting without it crashing. I used my hotspot most of the time... And upside is that each apartment included a Roku TV, with pretty good sound. The living room

is a decent size for the apartment. Each apartment (except for the bottom floor) has a balcony, which offers an extra outdoor storage space and a great place to hang on a hammock in the summer. The wards there are super friendly, and the complex is close to a lot of other fun apartment communities. It's also right by Little Caesars, Don Chuy's, VASA, and Improv Broadway.

see more
Management
2.0
Very disorganized... I was told by one person that my final cleaning check was good, and

then later was charged over $100 in cleaning fees that couldn't be reversed.

see more
Quality
3.0
The apartments are really small for housing 6 people... There were only 3 of us living

in the apartment at the time, but it still felt pretty cramped. Only one person can cook comfortably in the kitchen, and only person could really be walking around in the bedroom if the beds weren't bunked. There is hardly any storage space in the apartment.

see more
Kennedy 20
Feb 12, 2021
I think this is a nice place to live is you already have tons of friend in Provo. It’s got lots of amenities that you and your friends can utilize. But they don’t do very many social events to meet new people at your complex.

Management
5.0
Always was available when we need them.

Quality
5.0

Rebecca 19
Feb 11, 2021
Didn't love it. It's a bit of a walk if you want to get to BYU, and church is up on campus. I've heard people complain about parking, though I don’t have a car. It's also pretty far from most grocery stores, so I don't recommend if you

don’t have a car.

see more
Management
3.0
They weren’t terrible, but I would recommend being sure about your contract before you sign,

since it's a pain to cancel.

see more
Quality
3.0
My roommates were great, but we had to send multiple maintenance requests and the shower head

was shorter than I was.

see more
Evie 21
Feb 11, 2021
Centennial is a great complex if you are about function over flare! It is a 15-20 min walk to BYU and right next to VASA. It is not a very loud complex, but it is as social as you make it. Very affordable rent! One of the lowest rents in

Provo. They do strict monthly cleaning checks, so the apartments are in good shape. If you’re looking for a great place to save money, this is a great option.

see more
Management
3.0

Quality
3.0
Tight living with 5 roommates, but the apartment is well maintained and in good shape.

$350/Month
Year Round

Centennial

Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 10

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Heating/AC, Sufficient Storage, TV, Well-Furnished, Wifi
In Unit Ammenities
Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Laundry, Pool, Sufficient Parking
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Thurs: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM</p><p class="font_8">Fri: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM</p><p class="font_8">Sat: 10:00 AM - 12:00PM</p><p class="font_8">Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
24
Complex Phone Number
8013741700
Complex Website
Link
Complex Respond Access
f8d829d3-edee-4136-8aea-dd9830422e0b
Average Total Cost
350
Overall Rating
3.5
Convinence Rating
3.4
Social Rating
3.8
Management Rating
3.3
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
db178748-3072-4b62-b187-a66542067e02
UVU Reference
64f32c73-0f93-47a0-bc44-0277e88b7e01
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.