Carriage Cove

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:37 am
Management Rating
3.5
Quality Rating
4.2
Average Rent
432
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-2889-AXZR

Similar Listings

Kyle 22
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Run down
Awesome place. Enough parking, private rooms, awesome bang for your buck, but some apartments I’ve noticed are run down, while others have been renovated.

Management
3.0
Responsive management

Quality
4.0
Awesome phenomenal awesome phenomenal

Kate 21
Aug 24, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Great location
Very quiet but great atmosphere! Love the clean pool and gym. Very affordable especially for private room. Wish that different rooms had different pricing within the unit because some have their own vanity and some don’t. Overall great place to live with plenty of parking and potential to meet friends.

see more
Management
5.0
Responsive

Quality
5.0
Nice overall. A little old and janky but a ton of storage and everything works great

Alyssa 23
Dec 10, 2021
Worth the money, Poor management, Will nickel and dime you
I love the apartments themselves! They are spacious and nice.

Management
2.0
They are kinda mean and don't listen to you. Cleaning checks are way too difficult and

bias

see more
Quality
3.0
Overall I enjoy my time here

Ryker 22
Feb 14, 2021
Nice that you have your own room...the place is super dark and the lights are not bright at all...and it is very old and gross even when it is spotless clean. But its comfy and comes with wifi and not too expensive. every semester they raise rent so it gets

more pricey. good place overaell. not much they can do socially right now, but its good enough.

see more
Management
1.0
they keep jacking up the price

Quality
5.0
good livability, comfortable

Cecilia 22
Feb 13, 2021
I LOVE CARRIAGE COVE! I really feel like it is a steal for private housing in Provo, because it is so affordable! I don't think anyone can go wrong with leasing here. Clarification: The parking pass is actually one single payment of $80, and gas and electricity vary based on

how much we use, but $420 is a good approximation.

see more
Management
5.0
I have loved management during my time here. I think it just comes down to communicating

with the office staff when we have questions or problems, and the office has always tried to be helpful.

see more
Quality
5.0
There is a lot of room for storage, and it comes furnished. There is still space

to personalize the apartment, which I love! My favorite part is the pantry, because I think it is really rare to have lots of space in the kitchen.

see more
Kyler 22
Feb 13, 2021
Super awesome complex! And awesome price for private rooms! Apartment is super large. Complex is a little older and cabinets and small things are dated. But other things are super up to date. Management is super amazing to work with! Overall great complex!

Management
5.0
Entire complex owned by older lady who runs main office. All the staff is super sweet

and awesome to work with.

see more
Quality
Bedrooms are large and great to have a vanity for everyone! Plus the outside storage is

great!

see more
Brandi 25
Feb 12, 2021
Fantastic place to live! Great location between BYU and UVU by Walmart, Target, Maceys, and a quick bus ride or drive to the Orem Mall. Parking is not an issue and is only a one-time fee. The buses for BYU and UVU meet right at my front door.

I have lived here for 2 yrs and definitely plan to renew for another. I love how well kept the apartments are and the rooms are very spacious and extremely affordable. Management is very understanding and was always willing to help me the best they could. The complex is very social with amazing wards which is a great place to meet new friends. Covid hasn't stopped the twice a month activities with the UVU recs bringing us free food and free movie codes! The hot tub and pool are right in the center of the complex along with a sand volleyball court and a half basketball court. One of my favorite parts is the 24 hr fitness center where I can run and get my work out done while my laundry is going in the room next door. Carriage Cove just partnered with GOOGLE FIBER so the internet is amazing with 1 gig per apartment which is amazing with work at home and online classes! Overall Carriage Cove is the best student housing in Provo! I 110% recommend

see more
Management
5.0
Management is very understanding and willing to help. Amazing communication and very friendly. I have always

felt welcomed and well taken care of.

see more
Quality
5.0
Very well kept and clean. Maintenance is very responsive.

Rian 24
Feb 12, 2021
Carriage Cove Pros: •Lots of amenities •Social complex •Cheap private rooms •Lots of storage •Good ward Cons •Cleaning checks are white glove checks •Buildings are old •Some mold in the bathroom ceiling •Management doesn’t always communicate well. Emails not responded to, late notice of information

Management
3.0

Quality
3.0

Data not found yet

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Laundry, Pool, Hot Tub, Gym/ Fitness Area, Clubhouse, Sufficient Parking
In Unit Ammenities
Well-Furnished, Wifi, TV, Heating/AC, Sufficient Storage
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM</p><p class="font_8">Sat: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM</p><p class="font_8">Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
36
Complex Phone Number
8013742700
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
432
Overall Rating
3.8
Convinence Rating
4.2
Social Rating
3.8
Management Rating
3.5
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
2e02c68d-b980-4b39-875d-700ea3aa0d91
UVU Reference
8c100051-bb14-40ae-a4dd-e9619542ddb2
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.