Campus Way

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:36 am
Management Rating
3.1
Quality Rating
3.2
Average Rent
430
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3338-AXZR

Similar Listings

Dallin 22
Jan 19, 2022
Great location, Nothing to write home about
I am not very impressed with the management at Campus Way, it seems like people stay for other people who live there, but Campus Way isn't that great of an apartment. The bathrooms are small but walkways and the kitchen are cramped. It is annoying to cook while someone else

is in the kitchen because it feels like you're constantly maneuvering.

see more
Management
2.0
I've never been impressed or pleased by anything management has done.

Quality
3.0
It's ok

Leslie 20
Dec 02, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
I’ve really enjoyed living here. The apartment is clean, a good size, bright, and in a great location.

Management
4.0
The renovation process was pretty rough, (we were told it would be an inconvenient two days

and everything was messed up for over a week) but they made a good recovery by compensating us for any damages or days we weren’t allowed in our apartment.

see more
Quality
4.0
It’s been renovated recently, so that’s awesome! There are just a few things that are stereotypical

to student housing. For example, the shower is pretty temperamental and you have to know the magic trick to get it working.

see more
marygrace 21
Dec 02, 2021
Great location, Overpriced, Will nickel and dime you
CampusWay is a good place to live. It is pretty close to campus, and the apartments are pretty nice. bedrooms are pretty small, and renovations are not high quality.

Management
3.0

Quality
3.0

Connor 25
Dec 01, 2021
Safe, Great location, Poor management
I live at Campus Edge so the biggest benefit is how close I am to campus, especially the Tanner Building; it is like a 5 minute walk. It's also nice to have 4 people sharing the kitchen instead of 6 like my last apartment. That being said, I've had very

poor experiences with Management. They have been very condescending and dismissive, and email communications from their office have sometimes been aggressive. My in person experience with office staff, however, has been average. Important: you will have to buy your own router to get Wi-Fi access in your apartment. They provide "internet" but not a Wi-Fi router.

see more
Management
1.0
If you don't have to reach out to them about anything, you'll probably be fine. Otherwise,

I've found responses to be condescending and dismissive.

see more
Quality
3.0
These apartments are very average. Probably more expensive than they are worth. Biggest benefit is closeness

to campus.

see more
Jerron 20
Dec 01, 2021
Younger Crowd, Great location, Responsive management
Campus way does a great job at keeping things in order and communicating when there is something that needs to be shared with tenants

Management
5.0
Management always keeps up and is quick to reply when a tenant needs help with something

Quality
3.0
Bathroom is a little small for 4 people but other than that it’s good

Eliza 23
Dec 01, 2021
Safe, Great location, Dating potential
I think the room space and bathroom are great but the kitchen is definitely lacking space. The apartment is generally clean but mold fills the walls.

Management
5.0
They are quick to help and are very kind and understanding. They make their expectations clear

as well which I highly appreciate!

see more
Quality
3.0

Alora 23
Nov 30, 2021
Great location, Dating potential, New
Parking is a problem, but that's the same everywhere in Provo.

Management
5.0
Frequent emails and texts.

Quality
5.0

Manager Response
xv
Ellie 19
Nov 30, 2021
Safe, Great location, Poor management
Campus Way is a great place to live! The people here are awesome and the ward is great. The on-site parking is one of my favorite features! The location is great too! The apartment itself is nice! I’ve had a lot of frustrations with the management and maintenance, but overall

it’s a good place to live.

see more
Management
1.0
The management/maintenance has honestly been very frustrating. That is my least favorite part about living here.

From day one it has been a mess. They sent us an email THE MORNING OF move-in day to tell us they weren’t ready for us yet so we couldn’t come and they didn’t even have an estimate of when we could come. This was very frustrating considering all of my things were packed, my dad took off work to help me move, and we were just about to leave. The management was very unprofessional with the whole situation. We got to move in the next day, but considering the reason for the delay was “maintenance, painting, and cleaning” I was not impressed. Our air conditioning was broken, one of the showers was broken, we didn’t have blinds, there was a mess in the kitchen, and the paint job was sloppy. We were without air conditioning for a total of 11 days in the summer which is unacceptable. As luck would have it, our AC broke again a couple weeks later and it wasn’t fixed for another 11 days!

see more
Quality
4.0

Hyrum 19
Nov 29, 2021
Great location, Poor management, Would not live here again
Overall pretty decent complex. The main attraction is definitely the social life and the ward.

Management
1.0
Management has had multiple problems including at the beginning of the semester when they kicked tenets

out for multiple days with no accommodations. Along with that they take a long time to respond and are very difficult.

see more
Quality
3.0
Apartments overall are nothing special but are not absolutely terrible. Renovations have honestly not improved the

apartment at all and did not even complete them.

see more
Abigail 20
Nov 29, 2021
Great location, Responsive management, Would not live here again
It is a nice apartment to live in temporarily, but I wouldn’t stay because there are nicer apartments for the same price

Management
4.0
They respond fast and are always willing to help.

Quality
3.0
It is a nice apartment but for having it be recently redone, it is not the

nicest. The paint work was sloppy and somethings didn’t work and needed to be fixed.

see more
Erin 20
Nov 29, 2021
Great location, Responsive management, Nothing to write home about
The management has been great, however the actual building and living conditions are old and not enjoyable. The loudest ac/heater unit that has taken a while to get used to. Uneven water pressure in spouts, and an older system in general.

Management
5.0
Every interaction with management has helped my problems get solved quickly and right.

Quality
1.0
Don’t like the actual living space. I wish they would make it quieter in the night,

and fix up some of the appliances. I feel like it doesn’t match what I’m paying for it.

see more
Kaylee 18
Nov 29, 2021
Great location, Nothing to write home about, Old
Overall it's been great to live here, nothing major to complain about, but also nothing crazy amazing about it you know?

Management
4.0
They've been pretty great to work with all in all, just every once in a while

they'll make a weird rule or something

see more
Quality
3.0
pretty much what I expect for a college apartment so I'm not mad or anything, but

there are missing baseboards, dents and holes in the walls, scratches on the counters, unpainted doorframes etc.

see more
Parker 20
Nov 29, 2021
Great location, Overpriced, Nothing to write home about
Overall Campus way is decent, but over priced. It is close to campus with good parking, though parking costs around $200-$300 here. The price of Campus way is similar to complexes that have much more amenities like volleyball nets, hot tubs, two fridges, etc. The appeal of Campus way is

the awesome people that live there, though that is if they still stay here.

see more
Management
4.0
Helpful to answer any questions

Quality
3.0
Overall the apartments are pretty good, but over priced.

Colin 23
Nov 29, 2021
Overpriced, Will nickel and dime you, Dating potential
Good

Management
3.0
Unnecessary emails

Quality
3.0

Hailey 25
Nov 29, 2021
Younger Crowd, Responsive management, Old
For the most part, we have enjoyed living at this house managed by Campus Way. The new management have been great—they fix everything quickly and do a good job of responding to complaints. They even installed a handicap parking space for me. However, their maintenance team does not listen to

instructions and have entered our apartment without notice and left the doors unlocked twice.

see more
Management
5.0
Management has listened and responded appropriately to complaints and have been very helpful.

Quality
3.0
There is a single AC unit in the bedroom that doesn’t cool down the full apartment

in the summer. The heat works a little too well.

see more
21
Jun 15, 2021
Younger crowd, Great location, Responsive management
Pretty overpriced for what you get. They look nice and management is good, but the apartments are run down. We had a lot of issues with plumbing and heating/AC. Overall not a bad place but definitely not perfect.

Management
4.0

Quality
3.0

Hailey 19
Jun 15, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Younger crowd
Bad management, but good apartment overall

Management
1.0

Quality
4.0

22
Jun 15, 2021
Great location, Poor management, Overpriced
The location is actually pretty decent and the parking lot is huge (you still need to pay $15 a month for a parking pass). I renewed my contract to live here a second year and I will regret that decision for a long time. The management has been extremely poor

(it's getting slightly better), the apartment is kind of cramped (especially the bedrooms), and because this place is old there are a lot of problems (A/C constantly breaking and being broken for 41 days, brown water every now and then, leaking/collapsing ceilings). This place is also extremely social and the ward is A+ but I just don't think it's worth the increasing prices. Tbh if they hadn't kept on increasing their prices to unholy amounts then I would have probably stayed.

see more
Management
3.0
Can be sassy/rude and didn't offer great compensation for the lack of air conditioning and trauma.

I've noticed that they're getting better tho so I have hope

see more
Quality
3.0
Old and cramped. Besides that I wouldn't complain too much

Emma 22
Feb 14, 2021
I really liked living at Campus Way! The ward was great and the apartment was suitable.

Management
2.0

Quality
4.0

Hannah 22
Feb 13, 2021
Do not recommend anything owned or managed by Redstone Residential!!

Management
1.0
Poor service, respond slowly to maintenance requests, don't fix things properly, difficult to work with, do

not return deposits in a timely manner

see more
Quality
2.0
Very dirty, poor quality, dimly lit, old carpet, leaks in ceilings, very small, priced high for

the quality

see more
Isaac 22
Feb 12, 2021
Honestly, I liked the actual apartment, but it was expensive for having almost no personal room. The management was not super accommodating, and I often felt frustrated when dealing with them. I wouldn't recommend living here unless you love being around your roommates constantly, and you'd like to pay 400

a month for it.

see more
Management
2.0

Quality
4.0
I liked the actual apartment

$415/Month
Year Round

Campus Way

Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 100
$625/Month
Year Round

Campus Way

Men or Women · Private Room
3 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 20

Custom info

Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon – Fri: 10am – 6pm<br>Sat: 10am – 2pm</p><p class="font_8">Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
16
Complex Phone Number
8013755418
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
430
Overall Rating
3.5
Convinence Rating
3.2
Social Rating
4.2
Management Rating
3.1
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
2776bc5f-aa58-4860-9f1d-06d8a0b0009c
UVU Reference
f0e8016b-fb0c-484f-a7a3-6bcaaefbfc61
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.