Belmont

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:34 am
Management Rating
4.0
Quality Rating
4.6
Average Rent
490
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3230-AXZR

Similar Listings

20
Feb 03, 2023
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Worth the money

Management
5.0
Incredible management. Super sweet people who will remember your name. Very responsive if you have any

issues at all.

see more
Quality
5.0
Recently remodeled apartments. They're older buildings for sure, but I never felt like I was living

in my grandparents basement, if you know what I mean.

see more
James 21
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Inconvenient location, Strange crowd
Great place to live! Kind of an older crowd but it’s nice. I’d recommend

Management
4.0
It’s good they respond when I reach out.

Quality
5.0
Very nice especially for college

Joseph 21
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Best in town, Upscale
Super nice place to live. Great apartment size and pricing.

Management
5.0
Managed well and always nice

Quality
5.0
Great place to live, good quality apts

Paige 18
Sep 28, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Loved living here! Parking was great for residents, pretty good for guests. Everyone that came to my apartment was literally awestruck. Lots of room for entertainment and a great kitchen!

Management
4.0
Honestly, I never reached out to management and they never needed to reach me. Never really

had any problems.

see more
Quality
5.0
My private room was incredible. So much space for the amazing price. Things were renovated and

good quality.

see more
Samuel 23
Jan 18, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
This has been my second time living and Belmont Condos and I’ve really enjoyed it!! Its a solid place to live with a very reasonable price for how much space you’re getting. Some condos are furnished different but all that I have seen are in good condition. I’ll always recommend

Belmont for students or people who are looking to live private.

see more
Management
4.0
They’ve always been snappy and replaced whatever needed to be replaced. Quick responses and friendly workers.

Some of belmont is owned by different management but both times I’ve lived there it’s been really good!

see more
Quality
5.0
Overall quality depends on which company owns your condos. But either way you are getting all

the amenities and tons of space, especially in the kitchen. It’s a good floor plan and as for where I’ve been staying everything is kept clean and in good condition!

see more
Morgan 21
Sep 08, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
This is a great place to live! Great wards that are social. The condos are cheap and really nice!

Management
5.0
Make sure you buy your lease from FCS Rentals! They are the best.

Quality
4.0

Kelly 23
Sep 08, 2021
Responsive management, Nothing to write home about, Old
All around good experience!

Management
5.0

Quality
3.0

Jake 23
Jun 20, 2021
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Responsive management
Great place for young professionals or those wanting a place with only 3 people per apartment. Prices are great! A Master is around $500 with a private bathroom. Great ward and a clean quiet place.

Management
5.0
Not Redstone so that’s great! They go out of their way to help. No problems ever.

see more
Quality
4.0
Super nice places. Some have nice lanolin or hardwood. Varys from apartment to apartment because they’re

independently owned.

see more
Keagan 19
Jun 15, 2021
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Strange crowd
Private bedrooms and very spacious. Nice closets in every room and parking is good too, even for visitors until 2am.

Management
1.0
They had the pool and hot tub closed for over a year due to Covid, even

closed when the mask mandate was lifted

see more
Quality
5.0
It is nice

Dakota 22
Jun 15, 2021
Worth the money, Great location, New
This place is a great value. Its new, apartments are spacious, and the places are usually pretty new. All units vary though, as they are condos technically and owned by separate individuals. Parking is free for residents and you will never have any issues with parking. It is a quiet

crowd (but that is what I wanted). It’s probably about a 20-25 min walk from BYU. Not too far. Pretty views. They have a pool and basketball courts. Mgmt is very nit picky and theyre absurd with their cleaning check requirements. Other than that, it is a really great place to live.

see more
Management
3.0
They are slow at maintenance requests and their cleaning requirements for cleaning checks can be very

rigorous and pointless.

see more
Quality
5.0
Really nice honestly. I felt like we were getting a steal for the quality. Clean units,

lots of space. Relatively new kitchens. Beautiful view of Y mountain.

see more
Aleia 18
Jun 14, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Loved living here! Amazing location and quality condos. Assigned covered and non covered parking. Older crowd.

Management
5.0
Did not have much contact with them

Quality
5.0
Depends on condo but ours was super nice and new

Crew 22
Feb 11, 2021
Belmont condos in Provo is an awesome place to live. Definitely would recommend

Management
5.0

Quality
5.0

Haley 21
Feb 10, 2021
great place! very big and spacious!! Private room so worth the price!!

Management
3.0
some are individually owned and some are management owned!!

Quality
5.0
so big and great kitchen

$11/Month
Year Round

Belmont

Women · Shared Room
11 People · 11 Bed · 11 Bath
Contracts Available: 11

Custom info

Office Hours
<p class="font_8">N/A</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
15
Complex Phone Number
8013756212
Complex Website
Link
Complex Respond Access
53df3913-59c7-4469-afa9-2b3626f7e7be
Average Total Cost
490
Overall Rating
3.9
Convinence Rating
4.6
Social Rating
3
Management Rating
4
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
0c41906b-9510-4e76-ab96-519adaf0d968
UVU Reference
57591efc-3161-4f33-8577-24f9e9d6eb02
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.