Bay Terrace

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:34 am
Management Rating
1.3
Quality Rating
1.3
Average Rent
330
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3156-AXZR

Similar Listings

24
Dec 06, 2022
Dating potential, Safe, Inconvenient location
test

Management
3.0
test

Quality
3.0
test

Jake 24
Sep 28, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Would not live here again
We had a point during the semester when sewage was leaking down from the ceiling from the apartment above us. The management is always super slow to respond to maintenance requests as well. Great ward though!

Management
1.0
Terrible maintenance and scam you out of your deposit

Quality
2.0
Cheap and it feels that way

Jaden 23
Aug 07, 2022
Inconvenient location, Poor management, Would not live here again
I never got my security deposit back, and they took an extra months rent from me, too. It's been almost a year since I moved out. I'm in the middle of a ridiculous legal battle for my money back from these scammers. It's managed by Jay Crawford of Redstone Residential.

Management
1.0
Absolute scammers. The new manager himself said that he doesn't ever give back security deposits. They

fraudulently charged me for the whole month when I moved in on the 25th. If you still choose to live here, become familiar with Utah code 57-17-3

see more
Quality
2.0
Old building, but they know that if they don't keep it up to the minimum, tenants

are legally allowed to stop paying rent. That's probably why they installed a little box air conditioner halfway through the summer, after I had already left.

see more
21
Jun 19, 2021
Great location, Would not live here again, Old
Cheap place. You get what your pay for. There’s no AC, which they don’t tell you when you sign the lease. Also, there’s a monthly cleaning check that they don’t tell you about.

Management
2.0

Quality
1.0

Timothy 27
Feb 12, 2021
Wouldn't recommend. There are plenty of better places for the same price.

Management
1.0
We had a swamp cooler leak that turned into a pond in our living room because

no one came to fix it for over a month.

see more
Quality
2.0
It's a decent place if you're looking for something cheap. In my opinion it's worth

about $250/month.

see more
Christian 23
Feb 12, 2021
The place sucks... really cheap but further from campus. The beds suck and maintenance never really fixed anything

Management
1.0

Quality

Jim 23
Feb 12, 2021
Pretty rough place to live. Luckily I got married and could leave pretty quick, but the apartment was small and cramped with little space to put anything. There were problems with the apartment often and management did not care. Management was hard to get ahold of ever actually, they could

care less about your experience there. Yes, it is cheap, I’ll give it that, but they’ve probably raised prices by now so it’s not worth it. The social scene in that area wasn’t great either.

see more
Management
1.0
Probably the worst part. They never cared to answer in a timely manner, or sometimes answer

at all.

see more
Quality
1.0

$350/Month
Year Round

Bay Terrace

Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 30
$450/Month
Year Round

Bay Terrace

Men or Women · Shared Room
6 People · 3 Bed · 2 Bath
Contracts Available: 30

Custom info

Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Monday - Friday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm</p><p class="font_8">Saturday - By Appointment</p><p class="font_8">Sunday - Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
19
Complex Phone Number
8019005236
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
330
Overall Rating
1.4
Convinence Rating
1.3
Social Rating
1.5
Management Rating
1.3
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
bf654b8a-95a5-4e32-aaaf-3b43e980367b
UVU Reference
a4841479-ee8b-4d47-a20c-c81f9c49a7df
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.