Axis Luxury Living

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 4th, 2023 at 5:11 am
Management Rating
3.2
Quality Rating
3.6
Average Rent
600
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3295-AXZR

Similar Listings

Ty 19
Dec 13, 2022
Worth the money, Get ready to party, Best in town
axis is a lovely place for students to live if attending UVU.

Management
5.0
The management are super helpful in assisting you with whatever you need.

Quality
5.0
everything is brand new and high quality.

Thalia 19
Feb 27, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
HORRIBLE PARKING!!!! There is no where to park ever! Nothing for visitors let alone people who live here. The people who live here are horrible, they party until 2am every weekend it gave me so much anxiety. If you are a student who works full time good luck with sleeping.

These people will be in the hot tub blasting music until 2am and the management does not do anything. Let alone they throw their own parties. There’s trash all right by the elevator. People here are so immature they had to put a sign not to kick the elevator doors. I never felt safe or comfortable while living here I would NEVER recommend it for anyone

see more
Management
1.0
The management does not care if you have any complaints. If anything they are college kids

who love to party too. It was not until my parents threatened to get a lawyer involved that I magically got parking. The permit they obtained from the mayor to building this housing contained that there should be enough parking spots for each bed which is not the case .

see more
Quality
1.0
Never move here

Manager Response
Sorry about the parking
Sik Wai Matilda 25
Feb 13, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, New
Things are new and comfortable

Management
4.0
They are nice

Quality
5.0
Everything looks good

Jade 23
Feb 12, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Very social complex! Lots to do for every personality. Study rooms, Gym, Movie rooms etc. Theres something here for everyone! Management is on top of the game and doing everything they can to make Axis THE complex of Orem for 18-30 year olds. The experience you will find living at

Axis is one one of a kind and something you’ll have endless stories to tell for years to come about your college years.

see more
Management
5.0
Management works hard to ensure everyone is happy here. They do a great job at listening

to the needs of their residents and really make this place a comfortable home for everyone.

see more
Quality
5.0
Top of the line quality living. They don’t call it luxury for nothing!

Allegra 20
Feb 12, 2022
Worth the money, Younger Crowd, Get ready to party
Not enough parking for the amount of residents, management is kind and helpful. Gets maintenance to fix whatever I need right when I need it. Great windows/lighting in apartments and overall living areas.

Management
3.0
Management is great depending on who’s working. There isn’t anybody at the desk in the evenings/nights.

Only some mornings.

see more
Quality
4.0
Clean apartments with good furniture and nice washer/dryer. No storage space but lovely private bathroom/room.

see more
bryson 22
Feb 12, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
comfortable spacious room, own bathroom to each room, laundry in unit makes living much easier. Pool/spa are are a fun place to hang with friends in the summer.

Management
5.0
have no issues with management

Quality
5.0
clean and new, take care to keep them clean

Saxon 23
Feb 12, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Nothing to write home about
Great amenities, bad management, too many parties.

Management
1.0
They keep raising the rent and saying it’s because they’re adding amenities but they don’t upkeep

the amenities they have. They don’t listen to complaints and they throw outrageous parties that we could honestly do without.

see more
Quality
2.0
The units are nice but they don’t have near enough parking and they installed lights at

the pool that shine up at your rooms.

see more
rylee 18
Feb 12, 2022
Safe, Overpriced, Would not live here again
it’s been pleasant. i liked living here and honestly i would stay here if parking wasn’t a per month payment it brought my rent up almost 100$ more… and it’s just not worth it.

Management
4.0
i’ve had no problems with management they’re also very helpful. there is one guy that has

some sass but i don’t think that should define the whole complex

see more
Quality
4.0
they were very clean especially since i was in the new building and the first to

live there it’s very nice the hallways are super nice but there’s a lot of trash left outside and spills on the concrete and lots of dog poop in the grass areas

see more
Mark 29
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, Great location, Will nickel and dime you
I personally feel that the events that they host are a but much. I don't participate in the activities as I wake up at 5:30am, so when they go late into the night it can be a bit annoying.

Management
5.0
I feel that the large increase in the rent may have to do with the number

of free events that are hosted. Other than that, it's good.

see more
Quality
4.0
Quality is fine.

Scott 25
Feb 11, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
This was a great place to live. Now I hate that it is the "party" place and I feel uncomfortable and unsafe. Especially with the disgusting increase in rent they are asking for next year.

Management
1.0
Management was great the first year. Now though it is awful. They prioritize parties/events that result

in people running around the apartment and being very loud after quiet time, often individuals are drinking. I have gotten several emails and texts asking if I want to renew my lease since November (it's February now). It comes off as begging at this point. There was a situation in which my friend who had done nothing to violate any policies of the property as been harassed and threatened legal action

see more
Quality
2.0
Furniture is not very appealing and uncomfortable, I have heard that in building B there is

still furniture that management promised they would set up in the bed rooms and haven't. Exit signs and doors are broken due to the partiers and other negligent individuals that come to the property

see more
Aiden 19
Feb 11, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Overpriced
Place could have been super nice. It’s absolutely terrible now. No one knows what they are doing here. They have all of these amenities that are cheapest quality and are all broken. Nothing is finished here.

Management
1.0
Very poor service. Took 6 months to fix my washing machine

Quality
1.0
Terrible quality

Tyson 22
Feb 11, 2022
Younger Crowd, Overpriced, Get ready to party
Ight

Management
5.0
Great staff

Quality
5.0
Brand new so very good

Nouh 22
Feb 11, 2022
Worth the money, 10/10 would recommend, Get ready to party
Best place to live tbh

Management
5.0
They are very helpful

Quality
5.0
The apartments are clean and with a lot of amenities

Hyrum 20
Feb 11, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Overpriced
The place is beautiful, and while the pool has been closed more than open, the hot tubs have been stellar. The place isn't clean though. Residents have left messes at every trash can and parking lot level. And these locations don't get cleaned and trash doesn't get taken out until

there's a spilled milkshake leaking across the elevator floor. I have found lots of dog poop in grass areas, the parking lot, the stairway, and EVEN THE HALLWAYS. I don't know why residents can't clean up after their dogs, but now I just really want the carpets cleaned. The amenities are cool if only they weren't being left in bad condition.

see more
Management
2.0
Management is friendly and says hi when you walk in, but trying to get them to

solve a problem had been pretty hard. When I was signing my lease I had to leave and come back a couple of times to eventually get the right person who could give me the paperwork I needed.

see more
Quality
2.0
Furnishings are nice for being available to sit on but aren't comfy. Still not sure why

I can hear so much through the walls. The complex gets messy and dirty fast. There is hardly an storage. Just your closet and under the bed for storage options.

see more
Laura 19
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, Poor management, Overpriced
I have to park in UTA parking, or even promanade parking during the day. There is ABSOLUTELY NO parking. from 6 PM - 10 AM, which is when I need it the most. They also don’t do anything about people smoking weed, making it stink, or stomping at 1 AM.

Besides that super cool place to live.

see more
Management
1.0
Management is fine, until they take parking spots, and laughs at residents walking by the desk.

Quality
3.0
Storage is fine. Couches are comfy for 45 minutes max. Walls are super thin, so you

can hear conversations from the next door roommate and even neighbors. Thermostat only changes temps because we “reset” it and override it.

see more
Megan 19
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, New
The parking situation here needs to be fixed.

Management
1.0
The management is not helpful.

Quality
5.0
The apartment is a nice area to live in and very clean

Hayden 19
Feb 11, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
Honestly, this place is just so fantastic. As someone who isn’t the hardest partier in the world as is much more of an introvert, this place is like a dream come true. Having tons of really useful amenities like a theatre room, pool, gym, VR room, etc makes for a

really comfortable living space. Having different room optionals is realy nice as if you really want to live by yourself you have the option, and if you want to live and get to know others you have that option as well. Living at Axis guarantees that you’ll have a really comfortable college experience.

see more
Management
4.0
The staff here are all really kind and like to help out when they can. When

asked a question through email or text, you always get a response pretty quick. Whenever you have an issue or complaint, they always work with you to resolve it. Really convenient and helpful.

see more
Quality
4.0
Overall it’s actually really nice to have such spacious and comfortable living spaces at such a

small price. I was shocked when I first entered my room to find it really clean and nice. The only real issue I found was the quality of some of the furniture. It’s not the most high quality stuff, my chair broke when I leaned too much on it and my desk has some marks on. Overall a really nice place to live.

see more
Payton 21
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
Axis is the best! So many luxuries I’ll never be able to live without again!

Management
5.0
They have texting, Facebook, they’re at the office most of the day and always try their

absolute best to help!

see more
Quality
5.0
Very clean (if you keep it that way) plenty of closet and drawer storage!

Abigail 18
Feb 11, 2022
Great location, Poor management, Overpriced
Nice amenities, good dance studio and gym as well as hot tub

Management
1.0
Would not deal with smoker in my apartment when I have health issues that kick in

around cigarette smoke

see more
Quality
4.0
Good sized room, bathroom, and kitchen

Missy 19
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
I love it there a good place to live and great people

Management
5.0
Yes they are always helpful and get to you as fast as they can

Quality
5.0
I love it everything you need

Chase 23
Feb 11, 2022
Responsive management, Overpriced, Get ready to party
Pretty good. Staff is nice and facility is mostly clean for student living.

Management
5.0
Helpful and friendly.

Quality
5.0
Everything is pretty nice and new.

Jennifer 19
Feb 11, 2022
Get ready to party, Upscale, New
It's been pretty good except that we didn't have a lot of our furniture when we first moved in.

Management
3.0
Management is responsive but also doesn't always keep track of things super well.

Quality
4.0
The living space is nice overall but they definitely don't have enough parking for the amount

of people they have living there

see more
Sungmin 21
Feb 11, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd, Would not live here again
Good

Management
4.0
Good

Quality
4.0
Good

Bobby 21
Feb 11, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
Bad place. Too much money and not enough “luxury”

Management
1.0
Bad

Quality
1.0
Bad

Kristian 32
Feb 11, 2022
Safe, Younger Crowd, Great location
Not enough parking but besides that, maintenance is quick and friendly. Place is brand new and amenities are the best.

Management
4.0
Besides parking and rent going up, it’s a good place and management is good.

Quality
4.0
Blinds aren’t the best, the cord is flimsy. Everything else is built to last.

Anakin 21
Feb 11, 2022
Poor management, Overpriced, Would not live here again
Too many useless amenities making the price keep going up. Plus residents are super abusive to the amenities and complex. Management is low key kind of a joke. Cleaning checks are strict in areas they don’t need to be and not strict enough in other areas. Maintenance takes weeks to

come by and sometimes they don’t even come into your apartment but check it as complete. It’s a nice apartment but not worth the rent.

see more
Management
2.0
The new management is a joke

Quality
2.0
Barely any storage and the rest of the residency isn’t clean very often.

Tengis 19
Feb 11, 2022
Younger Crowd, Get ready to party, New
Good price for private restroom, lots of amenities though some are broken, and the apartment itself is pretty good.

Management
4.0
If you go to the front desk they will answer your questions.

Quality
3.0
My room was pretty gross when I first arrived. They do offer free cleaning to new

residents though.

see more
kelly 21
Feb 11, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, Younger Crowd
parking is literally ass. I don’t even have a spot in the parking garage and I have to walk so freaking far in uvu parking. The walls are so thin I can hear everything. This place is really nice, modern, and furnished. And it’s really nice that everyone has their

own bathroom as well as laundry to share in the apartment.

see more
Management
4.0
so far i’ve had good experiences. but also kinda annoying that there’s no one here on

wknds or someone even on call to help in case someone needs something

see more
Quality
4.0
yes pretty well kept and clean. best student living i’ve seen so far

Kailee 20
Feb 11, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
The axis is the nicest place I’ve lived in before! It’s got everything you need! Everything is very nice the kitchen the tv the bedrooms everything! Great place to live as a young college student!

Management
5.0
Great management they answer your questions, and get back to you super fast! They also help

you in any way they can!

see more
Quality
5.0
Very clean and always looks very high end!

Dale 22
Feb 11, 2022
Great location, Get ready to party, New
Parking is not fully adequate for amount of units. I would prefer more storage areas in units and near garages for larger items. Love the quality of rooms bathrooms and kitchen. Very nice and fun place to live.

Management
4.0
Management is responsive and helpful. Don’t give a whole lot of notice on announcements and apartment

checks.

see more
Quality
4.0
Pretty clean, stairways and hallways don’t keep up the absolute best but not bad. I personally

would like more storage but I do have more personal items that the average tenant.

see more
$12/Month
Year Round

Axis Luxury Living

Men · Shared Room
12 People · 6 Bed · 3 Bath
Contracts Available: 12
$578/Month
Year Round

Axis Luxury Living

Male or Femals · Private
4 People · 4 Bed · 4 Bath
Contracts Available: 10
$599/Month
Year Round

Axis Luxury Living

Men or Women · Private Room
4 People · 4 Bed · 4 Bath
Contracts Available: 60

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Pool, Hot tub, Gym, Movie Room, Music Room, Study Room, Yoga/Dance Studio, Game Room, Meditation Rooms, Lounge Areas, Recording Studio, Elevator
In Unit Ammenities
Furnished, Washer and Dryer
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Monday - Friday 9-5</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
19
Complex Phone Number
8017350960
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
600
Overall Rating
3.4
Convinence Rating
3.6
Social Rating
3.5
Management Rating
3.2
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
ceb7f6c5-139f-47f6-80c5-0b06d0ea35a5
UVU Reference
ca9b7c11-4aba-45c9-88d0-941178ea50ea
Gender Specific
Both
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.