Arcadia

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 3rd, 2023 at 9:57 pm
Management Rating
2.7
Quality Rating
3.7
Average Rent
300
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-3207-AXZR

Similar Listings

24
Dec 06, 2022
Responsive management, Run down, Worth the money
test

Management
4.0
test

Quality
5.0
test

24
Dec 06, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Best in town, Nothing to write home about
test

Management
3.0
test

Quality
4.0
test

Subrata 24
Dec 06, 2022
Old, Upscale, Younger Crowd
test

Management
3.0
test

Quality
3.0
test

Subrata 24
Dec 06, 2022
Great location, Nothing to write home about, Upscale
test

Management
3.0
test

Quality
3.0
test

Subrata 24
Dec 06, 2022
Get ready to party, Best in town, Younger Crowd
test

Management
3.0
test

Quality
3.0
test

Subrata65 24
Oct 18, 2022
10/10 would recommend Responsive management Overpriced
jhgf

Management
3.0
khghgh

Quality
3.0
hgf

Manager Response
d d d d ddthis doesn't work d dd
Subrata 24
Aug 23, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
test

Management
5.0
test

Quality
5.0
test

Subrata 23
Aug 23, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
test

Management
3.0
test

Quality
3.0
test

Pearl 19
Jan 11, 2022
Safe, Great location, Old
As far as student housing goes, Arcadia is pretty good! It's not amazing but it's livable. The space is well utilized, and everything is in decent condition for how old it is. The people here are also so wonderful, and the location is pretty good too.

Management
3.0
Management fixed our heater pretty quick when we needed it, and usually they're willing to check

out other stuff if they're already there. They have not successfully fixed our dishwasher, although they've sent someone over multiple times.

see more
Quality
3.0
The apartments are an average level of clean for student housing. It's old but not ridiculously

run-down. I have my own room, so storage isn't a problem, but my roommates seem to do fine with all their stuff. We have a decent sized kitchen and living room.

see more
Manager Response
cd v
Hailey 20
Jul 14, 2021
Worth the money, Great location, Old
I've really enjoyed my experience at Arcadia so far! Most apartments are super social and chill. There have been a few issues with maintenance, but we were able to resolve everything with enough badgering. As someone who doesn't have a car, this location is about as convenient as they come.

The shuttle to and from campus stops in front of the building, and there's a bus stop (831) about a minute away. I definitely made the right decision when I chose to move here!

see more
Management
3.0
For Provo (and especially a Redstone complex) the management is good. We had a few problems,

but we were able to work with Arcadia management to get them fixed.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartment has a large living area, and the kitchen is a decent size. The kitchen

is a bit tight considering five people share the space, but it isn't bad if you have considerate roommates. There is only one bathroom for five roommates, which can be frustrating at times. The two shared bedrooms are also quite small. Overall, though, it's not a bad apartment, but it's nothing outstanding either.

see more
Manager Response
hi
Maddy 24
Jun 20, 2021
Great location, Poor management, Would not live here again
Management is not great, and they don't seem to care about their residents at all.

Management
1.0

Quality
2.0

Manager Response
add
Hannah 20
Feb 13, 2021
Good place, remodeled a few years ago

Management
3.0
Haven’t had too many experiences with management, but they seem good. Takes some time to resolve

maintenance requests.

see more
Quality
4.0
Nice, just a bit far from campus. The shuttle is good though

Manager Response
hey
Alice 25
Feb 12, 2021
Very social complex made any issues worth dealing with

Management
3.0
Average. No complaints besides getting booted once when I missed an email about getting a new

sticker 2 weeks after moving in

see more
Quality
5.0
Great

Manager Response
hey
Aaron 22
Feb 10, 2021

Management
3.0

Quality
4.0

Manager Response
Responded

Data not found yet

Custom info

Complex Amenities
Laundry, Sufficient Parking
In Unit Ammenities
Well-Furnished, Heating/AC
Office Hours
<p class="font_8">Mon - Fri: 10AM - 1PM</p><p class="font_8">Sat - Sun: Closed</p>
State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
22
Complex Phone Number
8013772237
Complex Website
Link
Average Total Cost
300
Overall Rating
3.6
Convinence Rating
3.7
Social Rating
4.5
Management Rating
2.7
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
28fa2b19-2f32-4ddb-8e44-efeb821a6bdc
UVU Reference
2121fe4e-fdb0-4197-a2ae-9d910b7b5c85
Gender Specific
Woman
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.