Alta Apartments

This property is marketed by

MyPlace

Member Since: 7 months
9760345361`

Details

Last Updated On: January 13th, 2023 at 12:31 am
Management Rating
3.0
Quality Rating
4.0
Average Rent
330
Top Tags
Property ID:PT-2894-AXZR

Similar Listings

34
Dec 06, 2022
Safe, Old, Best in town
a

Management
4.0
s

Quality
3.0
a

Anonymous 22
Oct 26, 2022
Responsive management
test

Management
5.0
test

Quality
5.0
test

Manager Response
this us r
Colton 21
Oct 20, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
d

Management
5.0
d

Quality
5.0
d

Colton 21
Oct 14, 2022
Younger Crowd, Inconvenient location, Great location
w

Management
3.0
w

Quality
2.0
w

Colton 21
Oct 14, 2022
Strange crowd Upscale Dating potential
g

Management
g

Quality
g

Subrata 24
Oct 13, 2022
Worth the money, Safe, 10/10 would recommend
asdf

Management
3.0
asdf

Quality
3.0
asdf

not 19
Sep 13, 2022
Worth the money, Younger Crowd, Old
Great place, not fancy but worth the money? soo cheap and nice enough for me

Management
3.0
meh

Quality
3.0
storage space is limited, manageable

Jason 24
Aug 31, 2022
Great location, Would not live here again, Run down
The apartment was kinda crusty, parking was iffy on game days because they sell parking spots to people to park during the game. The ward was great and down-to-earth but I had a hard time connecting with my roommates and the ward (I was there when Covid hit so maybe

that’s why).

see more
Management
3.0
Management was fine. Nothing too great, nothing too bad. I wish they cared more but ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Quality
1.0
Pretty old and there isn’t even a desk for each person.

good 2
Jul 27, 2022
Safe, 10/10 would recommend, Younger Crowd
good

Management
4.0
good

Quality
4.0
good

Savanah 23
Feb 01, 2022
10/10 would recommend, Great location, Poor management
I love Alta! The people are amazing, but the complex could improve.

Management
1.0
Honestly, management sucks. They take forever to answer emails, and it takes them even longer to

come and fix the apartment. Most of the time it feels like they are just bleedingus dry, they charge us for everything and anything. I think that the office staff has never been trained because they act like they don't know what they are doing.

see more
Quality
3.0
The apartments are nice, but very old. If it wasn't for the people I would have

left a long time ago. But, I have lived here for three years.

see more
Lillian 22
Sep 08, 2021
Worth the money, Safe, Great location
Alta is great! The complex is fairly well updated and so cheap. Some things have broken a bit, but overall great.

Management
3.0
They've updated a lot of things recently, but the office is barely open at all.

Quality
5.0
Super close to campus, but not to the ward.

Jennifer 24
Feb 13, 2021
The price right now is $300/mo. but is increasing to $330/mo. I want to say I paid $75 for my parking pass, it was around that price. Just as an FYI you have to pay first and last months rent upfront so it is initially more expensive than you

would think but overall great location, amenities and social scene for the price!

see more
Management
4.0
Management is friendly and responds to emails quickly. Covid didn't help in getting to know them

but they were nice when I saw them around the building.

see more
Quality
4.0
The apartment is great for the price. It does not come with a TV but it

does have wifi, access to laundry, a pool, basketball court, and sand volleyball. There is also a large storage closet in each apartment that you can store all of your boxes and food storage in. The bathroom has a double-sink vanity outside the two bathrooms. The kitchen has a decent size pantry in it with upgraded granite countertops. The 2nd and 3rd floor apartments have a balcony which brings in a lot of natural light. The apartment is located right across from BYU stadium which is great for game day. There is a large parking lot at Alta and friends can park there during the day, they boot at midnight. It's way better than some complexes where you have to park on the street. It's also a 5-10 minute walk to the UVX bus stop that takes you to BYU, UVU, Walmart mini market and several other stops! The rooms have 2 people in them with a 6-drawer dresser and 1 desk to share, although there's space for your own desk/dresser/nightstand in between the beds. You also have one normal/long sized closets to share.

see more
Samuel 21
Feb 12, 2021
Just about the cheapest place close to campus. It's not the cleanest or the fanciest or the newest but it's solid housing with good management and room mates.

Management
4.0

Quality
4.0

$50/Month
Year Round

Alta Apartments

Men · Shared Room
40 People · 400 Bed · 20 Bath
Contracts Available: 10

Custom info

State
UT
Contracts Available
0
Walk to Campus
23
Complex Phone Number
8013600424
Complex Website
Link
Complex Respond Access
80e131ef-5298-42eb-b27c-a1aa1ee080bd
Average Total Cost
330
Overall Rating
3.8
Convinence Rating
4
Social Rating
4.3
Management Rating
3
Link
Link
Application Link
Link
BYU Reference
77b74482-a3b5-4c46-b963-ea4895712e15
UVU Reference
7f09b19c-fd8a-4213-8037-7d3b5b4d2f6a
Gender Specific
Both
Complex Respond Access User
1
Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.